Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Brownsburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey all you ladies looking for a 40 and under guy, make it 41!!! Just had a birthday!!!

In his own words

I would love to find someone with similar interests. Someone to spend time with and enjoy life. I'm really a laid back guy, looking for someone that is the same. If I had unlimited time and money, I'd probably travel and try every adrenaline-laced activity known to man! Other than that, I'm only extremely passionate about my family and friends and living my life to the fullest. Wow, this profile is pretty sparse now that I reread it a couple of times! I'll keep what I had (above), because it's true! I was married out of college and am pretty inexperienced when it comes to "dating". Probably shouldn't say that on here, but it's also true! It doesn't mean,however, that I am in any way less confident or outgoing! I'm looking for someone to spend time with, enjoy life, give and get massages (really need one!), enjoy food and time on the porch,couch, etc! Need someone that doesn't mind (hopefully would join!) my frequent trips to Notre Dame in the Fall. I do love Autumn in Indiana. Must be a sarcastic, smartass person, otherwise it will be tough. I make fun of anything and everything, including myself. Look forward to seeing what this place has to offer!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Boxer named Murdock. Awesome dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Notre Dame, Cabo St Lucas, anywhere with family and friends. Locally I enjoy The Slippery Noodle, Eagle Creek Park, the Canal, any of the sporting venues.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Like just about any music other than country (I've tried, I really have!). Television shows like Lost, Fringe, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter and anything on HBO and Showtime.

For fun

Watch movies, college football, jog, play with my dog, camping & outdoors.

Last read

The 47 Ronin and Carter Beats the Devil. Currently reading Steve Jobs Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Operations for a Water Purification Company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in Criminal Justice and Criminology, minors in Psychology.