Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Dunwoody, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
True Southern Gentleman

In his own words

I am witty, sensitive, sometimes laid back and sometimes excitable, always warm and always respectful. I am grateful for the wonderful life I have had and continue to experience. I have a great job, and look forward to waking up each morning to pursue by goals. I was raised Jewish, yet consider myself somewhat spiritual but not religious.. I enjoy great conversations, love to laugh and sharing above all else...When I'm with a woman, I will always pay attention and be very polite and interested. I am always up for working out at the gym, getaway weekends, Broadway musicals, and a quiet dinner. I love coffee in the mornings and watching movies with buttered popcorn. I cherish my vacations, but do not live for them. I live for each day, and look forward to the time spent with my partner. I very much value meeting people, dating can be fun.. I do believe that appropriate and lasting relationships evolve naturally. As far as who I'm looking for... Warm, attractive, kind and a sense of humor are a must, as is intelligence and a willing communicator. Someone who is fun, loves good food, enjoys sports and outdoor events and has a big heart...Success in a relationship seemingly always comes down to having the desire to communicate and the skills that go along with it. Finally, although I am respectful of an individuals's belief, I would not be a good match for someone who strongly believes in, and lives their life in strict devotion to a singular religion or faith expecting me to follow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs...don't own one because of my travel schedule during week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to the west coast... I've had great experiences in San Diego, San Francisco and my favorite place is Las Vegas...Paris, France was breathtaking as well...


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love dining out...Seafood is my favorite meal with a awesome bottle of wine.

For fun

I like to take weekend getaway trips..visit the GA mountains...or go to local sporting events..I really like hanging out with my niece and nephews.

Last read

March/April Mens Health magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference