Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hey, my name's Megan - I'm pretty new to the online dating scene, so I'm not really sure what to expect. I'm a few years out of college, and thought this might be a good way to meet new people in the area. Here's a few tidbits about myself. I have 3 siblings, and 2 adorable twin nieces, and I love spending time with my family. My faith is also very important to me, and I enjoy going to Mass every week. I work in safety analysis (I won't bore you with the details of my job, but if you are interested, feel free to ask!), and am currently working towards a masters degree in engineering. I am a motivated, hard working person, and I love learning! I have a pretty laid back personality, and try to live each day to the fullest. I've recently started reffing basketball, which has been an adventure (you get yelled at A LOT haha), but also a lot of fun. I love playing and watching sports, and get really excited for the Olympics every two years. I've run a couple of marathons, but haven't been running quite as much recently. I really enjoy traveling, and have been to a number of countries and states. I don't have the opportunity to travel much with my job, so I like to visit friends and see new places whenever I have the chance. I like to get dressed up and go out every once in a while, but also really like spending nights at home watching movies or playing board games (monopoly is my favorite!). I've been trying to teach myself how to cook, and I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am also left handed! My friends would describe me as fun, kind, and having a positive outlook on life. Anything else you'd like to know, just ask :) I am looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves, and who is open, honest, and loyal. I'd like to find someone who shares some of my interests and can help me find some new ones too. Someone who has a good sense of humor (or at least doesn't mind laughing at themselves!), and enjoys having a good conversation. If you're interested, please send me a message! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Favorite hot spots

Love the ocean and the mountains (especially Myrtle Beach and Colorado). I spent 4 months studying abroad in Australia , and will always have a soft spot in my heart for Perth! I'm new to Cranberry


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Last read

I'm currently reading the new J.K. Rowling book, The Casual Vacancy. I liked reading Harry Potter growing up, and thought I'd give her new book a try!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference