Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrnobody9997

38 year old man | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles of Crestview, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
IMPORTANT: I'm looking for a woman in this...

In his own words

IMPORTANT: I'm looking for a woman in this area that is EMOTIONALLY HEALTHY. I've noticed a lot around this area there are many people who "think" they are emotionally healthy, but are broken inside. How do you know? Here are a few hints: 1) You think all black men are the same - dead giveaway. (Either that, or you're a flaming racist :) 2) You judge men based on how your EX treated you. 3) You chase men who you know aren't good for you, but you think you can "fix" him. And you try...over and over. 4) You've said you're giving up on dating after dealing with one man...when there are another 3 billion on the planet (figuratively...) So if you fall into any of those categories, even after I message you...please, just walk away. :) What you've stumbled upon is a profile of a man who's flawed, yet comfortable in all his imperfections. I love laughing, having a great time, yet I don't need a lot of alcohol or ANY illicit or illegal drugs to do so. I'm not high on life, but I do enjoy life. You might be wondering, "Why is he so positive?" Well, my experiences have made me who I am - good and bad. I'm a father of the two most beautiful girls in the world (and I'm more protective of them than a pitbull on its family). I enjoy reading books and watching movies that inspire me, comedy shows, beautiful scenery, a good UFC fight or WWE wrestling match, or a good night with Netflix. I believe in lifting people up, not tearing them down. I see no difference in skin color. The prositute, the preacher, the tax collector, and the great guy you know will all one day die just the same, so let's enjoy life while we have it because tomorrow is not promised. I'm big on appreciating my woman and letting her know she's the most beautiful and desirable woman in the world. I want to cook for, nurture, and treat her like the queen she is. If she has children and has a good relationship with the father, all the better. I'm big into working out and taking care of myself. I love weight training, boxing and MMA training, and calisthenics. Besides, I need to be in shape when my beautiful girls become teenagers so I scare the hell out of the boys who might want to come around...lol. To me, laughter is the best medicine. And so is stretching - which I need to do more of...lol. My ideal woman smiles a lot. There's a brightness in her eyes that captivates and captures me. Her heart is for others more than for herself. Physically, she's fit, but doesn't need to compete in a fitness contest. She looks great in a dress and heels, but even better in yoga pants and comfy workout tights. She knows how to shine as a woman, but also knows how to let a man be a man. She's great and pillow talk, and pillow fights and enjoys other pillow "stuff"...(do I need to spell that out? lol) She's a woman who can turn heads at a black tie event, but also treats everyone like family at a BBQ in shorts and flip flops. I really hope she's ok with hugs from behind with a well placed kiss on the cheek and booty grab combo :)t Simple stuff, right?

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida, Mexico, anywhere there is a runway and a plane!

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I like the small things in life...scenery, good food, good company, cuddling on the couch watching tv, and WWE wrestling!!

For fun

I like working out, relaxing in front of the TV, just started hiking with a few friends and that is fun, playing basketball, running, cooking, eating,

Last read

The Law of Attraction, anything Dan Kennedy, Dale Carnegie, Success/self-improvement related materials. I just re-started Awaken the Giant Within by Anthony Robbins, and Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill. It's all about self-improvement!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I believe education has its merit, but I believe more in personal development and self-education. I have two associate's degree and will pursue my Bachelor's (just so I can have), but I'm going to go kicking and screaming the entire way...lol