Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well let's see...I'm looking for someone who...

In his own words

Well let's see...I'm looking for someone who is simple and laid back and likes to act like a complete goofball and not care what anyone else thinks. A sense of humor is a must because I love to laugh and make others laugh. I've been told that I'm quite witty (some say I remind them of Jim from The Office) so if you can keep up with me and make me laugh...well, then you're kind of a big deal. I very much appreciate the simple things in life and I'm a "glass half full" kind of guy. I'm from Oklahoma and graduated from Oklahoma State (I bleed orange) so I at least have a piece of paper that says I'm no dummy. I strongly believe in southern hospitality and like to think I'm a gentleman. It bothers me when I see a guy that doesn't open the door for a woman! My parents are my heroes as they are still married after 37 years and I admire that more than they'll ever know. I love playing and watching sports (you'll always find me watching Oklahoma State) and would like to find someone that likes sports as well (and not just because a team has pretty colors). I'm very family oriented and I want to meet someone who shares the same family values. A few things about me: I'm kind of a neat freak. Not like Danny Tanner neat but my place is always clean and organized. I've been stung by a sting ray. Worst.pain.ever. I have a glass of milk every night before I go to bed. Apparently I'm 5 yrs old. I'm a spelling/grammar Nazi. If you don't know the difference between they're, their, and there...we're gonna have a problem. I hate the way "bologna" is spelled. That g has no business being there and I'd like to punch the person that decided to spell it that way. I find intelligence extremely attractive. I have no idea why it says that gardening/landscaping is one of my interests. Apparently I checked that box on accident but I'm not gonna change it because now I think it's funny. Sometimes when I'm bored I play matchmaker with my emojis. I've come up with some hilarious couples (ex: puffer fish and elephant...I feel like somehow they could make it work) One day I'd like to see someone actually turn into a beast when they're in "beast mode". I have no shame in going to Costco and having samples for lunch. I suppose that's enough to get started. If ya want to know anything else just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music...but keep in mind that i'm from oklahoma so i'll always have a soft spot for country ;) TV shows..gotta go with The Office, Family Guy, Modern family. I seem to watch the discovery and history channels alot. yes,i'm a dork

For fun

I love playin recreational sports. I play on 2 softball teams (men's and coed). I love takin spontaneous road trips and lake trips are always fun! I've recently started volunteering (which I think we should all do).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Oklahoma State University...GO POKES!!