Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There's nothing sexier than laugh lines

In her own words

Hi! I'm Marina. There's a district in San Francisco named after me. (= It's quite trendy. But unlike THAT Marina, THIS Marina is far more down to earth. I wouldn't consider myself fancy or high maintenance. I don't shop at expensive stores and I don't tote around expensive purses. But don't get me wrong, I am a girl and love to be girly when it's called for. I much prefer a fun hike to a dinner and a movie type date. My main goal in life is to try everything once and I'd love to find someone to try the things with that I have yet to conquer. I have a tendency to participate in activities that my parents aren't thrilled with; Sky diving, tattoos, driving fast. I'm pretty sure they love me regardless. I love to look up at the sky on cloudless nights and splash in rain puddles when a storm rolls through. I am a natural disaster junkie (minus the people getting hurt part) and am rarely happier than when I have a paintbrush in my hand. I am a terrible speller (thank god for spellcheck) but can tell you the difference between to, two, too and there, their, they're. Then vs. Than still causes me trouble. I love getting exercise but would rather do it outside than in a gym. I am often sarcastic and have always been attracted to a great smile (the real or typed kind). And yes I am aware that my smileys are backwards (=. It must be a left handed thing. I'm looking for a guy that is uncomplicated and fun. Someone to go to the mountain play with, try a new sport with, or spend a fun day at the beach with. I have a dog that is a large part of my life. Hopefully you like dogs, better yet, one owns you. I'd love for you to be confident without having to say so, outgoing and a lover of all things outdoors. I'm looking for a guy who has passion, but whose passion isn't fueled by the almighty dollar. Or if it is, you're still able to appreciate the aspects of life that have less materialistic value. There are still many places I want to see, and lots of activities I have yet to try. So let's hang out and get to know each other. . . No pressure or expectations. Just two strangers who want to meet like minded people. Who knows what kind of fun we might have!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sometimes she lets me sleep under the covers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pier 23 on sunny San Francisco summer afternoons. The ballpark when the giants are in town and the wallet is full. Monday night tacos at the Marin Brewing Company. Bullseye, on ladies night, with a zombie target in one hand and a 9mm in the other.

Favorite things

I'm currently reading the Hunger Games series. But after that I'm planning to get back to some old school reads. Ernest Hemmingway is calling from a distance.

For fun

Oldies music inspires me to dance around like a fool, in front of the mirror in my bedroom.

Last read

Anything by Nicolas Sparks. The onion. David Sedaris, yes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'd call myself a good old fashioned American Mutt. A mix of just about everything and much healthier than the purebred version.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not until I suffered a major loss did I give the idea of god a second thought. And although Im not yet entirely convinced, I have found myself much more open to the possibility that maybe, just maybe I don't know it all.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I acquired myself a BA in Mass Communications from UCLA. Pretty much an easy A for a woman. We excell in communicating!