Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 65 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would say I am a good...

In his own words

My friends would say I am a good listerner/communicator, genuine, and social! I try to live a very purpose driven life...but I know when and how to relax! I would consider myself to be passionate, balanced, adventurous. I treat people using the Golden Rule. I am most passionate about marathon training and running! It is when I am at the happiest and at my very best. I have run 6 full marathons throughout the USA. I also enjoy going to Top Golf and visiting the many new restaurants and new breweries that are popping up in the Dallas area. I am currently a coach on a charity powder puff football team. The origanization is called Blondes vs. Brunettes (BVB Dallas). It raises awareness and money in hopes to find a cure to alzheimer's disease. Great Organization! I want to find someone that is fun. Someone that has an adventurous spirit to spend time. Someone who can be accepting and down to earth with similar interests and morals but someone that can challenge me with different ideas and activities. Someone that makes me feel at ease when I am around them. Someone that values family, good health, and someone that enjoys the small things in life….a nice slow walk, dancing together, etc. I would also like to find a travel partner for random weekend getaways. My favorite quote:"To give anything less than your very best is to sacrifice the gift" - Steve Prefontaine The quote speaks volumes to me and is a reminder to always work hard and strive to do the very best in life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Knox/Henderson, Dallas Arboretum, Lakewood, Chicago Illinois, Costa Rica!, Washington DC, Corpus Christi, White Rock Lake!, Katy Trail Ice House! Gloria's in Addison.Capitol Pub. Stan's Blue Note., Greenville Avenue.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Clif Bars, sparkling water, running shoes, Jon Stewart video clips., Pandora Music!, My running group, watching the stock market! Eating seafood gumbo!! Listening to 80's and 90's music!,

For fun

Running at White Rock Lake. Philanthropy work at Scottish Rite Hospital, Reading, watching the History Channel or shows like that, dinner and drinks on a nice patio, Top Golf, Being around my large family.

Last read

The last book I read was called “Unbroken: A World War II Story of Survival, Resilience, and Redemption” It's the life story of an American Olympic runner in 1930's and 1940's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and Polish. I have been fortunate enough to travel to both countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference