Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard. Play hard. Laugh hard.

In his own words

I'm a fun loving guy. Going out for hikes, sporting events, playing games etc. I love hockey, but due to the NHL lockout, my interest in football has spiked. Comedy is key to my life. If I can laugh about it, and I normally can, everything should be okay. My humor is very sarcastic. I tend to do what I can to get the people I'm with to laugh. I am a software developer, which means I spend a lot of time on the computer. Trust me, it's way more exciting than it sounds. I take classes once in a while to learn something new and keep my skills fresh. Learning is something I enjoy a lot, and there is always more to take in. Yes, if you were reading between the lines, I am a nerd. All things science, health, technology and any combination of the three intrigue me to no end. While I do spend a lot of time sitting at the computer, I also spend a lot of time at the gym. Some part of me feels that the day has been wasted if there is no physical activity. Currently, I go to the gym in the morning for weight lifting and cardio. After work, a couple times a week, I train at a dojo in several martial arts. I don't intend to hurt anyone, and most people will find I'm rather non-confrontational, but one must learn to protect those who are close. Suffice it to say that I am the dichotomy of nerd and gym-rat, and I wouldn't have it any other way. My taste in music is largely eclectic. I'm always checking out new tunes on and being a software developer, I have my headphones on all day. I tend to steer clear of the modern mainstream, but I do have my guilty pleasures. On a Friday or Saturday night I enjoy getting some exercise, therapeutically cleaning my apartment whilst listening to some music, then having a night out. I'm looking for someone who enjoys travelling to new places, having a drink in a bar where people actually sit down, seeing movies, staying active and exploring life.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Livewire, C Level, House of Blues, North Park, Normal Heights, Balboa Park, Chicago, New York City, Cozumel. Travelling to Japan is my dream vacation.

Favorite things

I love going to see new movies. Cerebral and Science Fiction usually top my list. Some favorites: The Fountain, Akira, Memento, Mythbusters, NOVA scienceNOW. I could eat pizza every day. Having a good beer in a bar I can sit down in.

For fun

Catching a movie, hiking, tinkering with tech, cooking a new recipe, having a beer with friends.

Last read

Earth Unaware by Orson Scott Card.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am atheist, but that does not mean I abhor religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference