Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Inactive user

In his own words

My profile's still up, but I don't subscribe. Try me on love's favorite cherub. I love what I do and it keeps me very busy during the week. On the weekend, I would like to have fun with my partner in crime. My match is pretty, fit and intelligent. She shares similar interests but is willing to do new things. I'm looking for an easygoing, carefree girl who can let down her guard and have fun! I moved to Jersey City about 6 months ago, after having lived in Columbus Circle, Manhattan for 8 years. It'd be nice to meet someone who's familiar with this area, as it's relatively new to me, but it's not absolutely necessary. I'm pretty flexible and open minded. I hope you are, too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs; my family has always had them. Unfortunately, my lifestyle is such that I can't have one right now. I expect that to change.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel: Vieques/PR, Paradise Island/BS, Miami/FL, Rio de Janeiro/BR, Playa del Carmen/MX, Barcelona/ES, Rome Florence/IT, LA/CA, Scandi, Park City/UT, Vail/CO, Whistler/CA.

Favorite things

I have a fairly extensive library of classical music, CDs and sheet music alike. That said, you'll find a lot of Bob Marley, Bob Sinclar and house music on my iPhone.

For fun

Summer: Run, walk, frisbee, camp, raft, sunbathe. Winter: Ski! Entertainment: Movies at home/theater. Nitelife: Lounges, bars, karaoke, restaurants, clubs.

Last read

Wish I had more time for pleasure reading, but my career requires me to read the news, academic journals, white papers and research reports. Don't hold it against me. I write a lot; my pieces get published frequently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a portfolio strategist/economist. I love what I do and it keeps me very busy during the week, which means I have a lot of steam to let off on the weekends.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a citizen of the U.S. and Canada. Born and raised there, educated and worked hard here.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college
B.Mus. and M.Sc. Fin.Econ.