Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!

In his own words

Hello World. My name is ( Josh ) i was born and raised in Washington DC i am currently working on becoming more of a business man that will change my life for the better because i have always had a dream of becoming the best at whatever i am doing. I am currently single looking for my beautiful queen someone who puts the lord Jesus Christ before anything in her life she has to know that our father deserves that praise I'm also looking for someone who can throw down in the kitchen i went to a professional culinary school of the arts for cooking. I can cook with the best of them but overall it's nice if my queen can take the stand as well you know i am a man of god he is my father and as a man it's my responsibility to provide and protect my family and my household. If you cannot provide and protect your family or house you are not a man in my book. I am looking for a real woman someone who is education savvy, respectful, family oriented, outgoing, career driven, smart, funny. I would love to have a huge family because i never came from that big family and also give my kids that stable family i never had growing up. I've always been a man of god i remember when i was first baptized it literally changed my whole life forever and i want my family to experience my blessings because GOD has blessed me with great family, friends, home.ETC and i feel like it's my mission to not only give back but give back to any and everyone. As for my taste in women i am looking for someone who understands me fully as a man and as a man of god i am willing to give my all to someone as long as that person will be willing to give their all to me because i know a lot of women aren't going to do that but i know with continuous prayer and belief i will soon settle down with my queen. I love women who can challenge my mind and not be willing to give it to me so quick as a man of god and as a man that truly believes i believe that if you wait for things once you receive what you are asking for you will enjoy it more and i am willing to wait for as long as i have to for that special someone to walk into my life. Outside of everything i am a business owner and i currently own upwards of '' 690 '' companies that are majority built around non-profits i am currently working on building schools in Africa also here in the states i am a very goofy person i love computers, music, politics, movies, traveling, food, writing poems. I have so much to offer and i can't wait to find that special someone because i know once we walk down the aisle we both will be complete and ready to start our new lives together. I don't have any children as of yet but i cannot wait to start my family because i am big on family and i know that i will be my kids hero. Overall it's my mission to become a great father to my kids and great husband to my wife.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Movies, TV Shows, Computers, Clothes, Music

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Dinner Dates, Sky Diving, Swimming, Basketball, Football, Laser Tag.ETC

Last read

Business Work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college