Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 20 miles of Moreno Valley, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You, me add laughs, flirting and stir ...

In his own words

To much work, not enough play and getting lonely... Athletic, drug, drama and disease free ... Love to cook, clean and make money ... Love to cuddle and nibble ... Love my mom and my sis ... Home & business owner ... Good credit ... Waaaaaaaaaay past my player days ... Looking for someone to spoil ... Full of untapped passion ... Great sense of humor ... Love to listen ... Love kids ... Never judgmental ... I understand that being single is way over rated ... Not flashy but overflow with substance ... I do not need your car, your money or to move in your home ... I do understand that you had a life before me so I don't want to change anything you having going on already ... I seek to "get in where I fit in" and wait for you to ask... When will I see you again? By the way, after we hook up this profile is a out of here! My ideal match would be good looking, in good shape, very passion & affectionate, hard working, a good cook, love to cuddle nibble, be goal orientated, drug, disease and drama free ...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach, the ball park, the lake, the mountains, being at home or taking in a movie


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I like old sitcoms ( Martin, Married wChilden and Cheers )... I love good music ( Oldies are my fav )... I love to cook, cleanup around house and outdoor adventures

For fun

Writing screenplays, fishing, swimming, watching and playing sports are some of my favs

Last read

The last thing I read was my son's NFL projections by Mel Kiper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I seek to enhance as oppose to impede your womans goals and dreams... I love to listen and I know how to calmly express myself
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I can hang in the old neighborhood or dine with the president
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference