Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Cedar Park, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
MR. LITTLE A man with integrity........

In his own words

Where should I start. I'm a massage therapist and photographer. I'm an affectionate person. I'm funny, energetic, and adventurous and love to travel!! I'm honest, open and committed. Communication is a key for me. Every person I've ever met I've made laugh. When it comes to eating I will try anything once as long as it doesn't kill me. :) My favorite food is sushi. Cant get enough of it! I love lifting weights and playing basketball! Wanna learn how to fish and take up boxing. Love hanging out with friends from time to time. I love to spend QT with that special someone the most. :) Love is a beautiful thing! Love to dress up and look nice. Update: I have a thing for taking pictures of everything associated with life. People say I should be a photographer. Which now I am. What Im looking for. For starters a woman that can be honest and committed. That is affectionate, outgoing, open minded, and energetic. And likes to cook. Positive attitude as well, that's a plus! Eats healthy and works out on a regular. I got a thing for dimples, but not a must! :) And that has a good conversation. I like to converse. Not afraid to speak her mind, and that is respectful, cause I am. And also that has a sense of humor Thats a must! Cause I do. If this sounds like you, talk to me! :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

my dream dog is a boxer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, California, etc More places to come! New places to take photos. Traveling. This year I'm challenging myself on how many places I'll go this year. 6 countries and 18 different places I've never been.... in 7 months!

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi. My favorite colors are black, and red. My favorite shows are Martin, Boondocks, Family Guy, and vintage shows like Knight Rider. I love "real" hip-hop, love ballads, R&B, some rock, alternative, etc.

For fun

Well I like to lift weights, play basketball. I love going to the movies, and watching movies while cuddling with that special someone. I like to read a good book, just started though. :) Now reading a Stephen Hawkins book on space. Interesting.

Last read

Lotus Sutra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Massage Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Other
Nichiren Daishonin Buddhism. Nam Myoho Renge Kyo!!!!!! :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Austin School of Massage-LMT