Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Quality, not Quantity.

In his own words

Let's get right to it........shall we? I was one of those that never thought I would come to a place like this to look for that special someone, but the truth is that special someone is not at the bar or club either. To me this is a safer option. I am a drama/stress free person. I don't have kids (love them, but God just didn't plan for me to have any just yet), the only kid I have a is 19 pound Shitzu boy; Milo. Few pictures attacked! The best thing about me is my politeness, fun spirits, positive outlook in life, and easy going attitude. I am half Italian and half Portuguese, born in Brazil. Yes I speak some Portuguese and Spanish, but my primary language is English. I came to this country in the way of adoption, when I was a young boy. Physically I stand at 6 feet tall, and weigh 200 pounds (average to stocky built). I have green and blueish eyes. I have short hair, high hair line. Sorry, I don't have a head full of hair. Brad Pit took what I had. Ha! What am I looking for: I am looking for a person that is real and as easy going. It doesn't take much to make me happy, in fact, making people smile makes me happiest. I'm not looking for serial daters. You know who you are! If you need a handout, send me your address, I'll send you some money. I find educated women attractive. Spontaneous and exotic is nice. Love a woman that can stand on her own two feet, goal oriented, go getter, and not afraid to speak. My ideal person is someone that is looking to settle down long term and willing to explore new things together (would love to travel more). Kids are not a bad thing, just have a good relationship with the father please. A kid needs to have his parents to be happy! Please read my criteria. If it doesn't sound like you, please don't waste our time. If you are stuck-up and been told to be picky and hard to please, please move-on. I don't have time for game, and let's face it. Nothing makes you happy! On the other hand, if you want to smile and forget about work for few hours, and have some good intelligent conversations; I might be your man. Take care and good luck! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Milo. He is my world! The happiest and most friendly dog I've ever had.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots for me is very few if any. I am new here to California and I don't normally hang out in bars or clubs alone. But travilling is totally different. My favorite place is the Bahamas. I want to next travel to Rome, Egypt and China.


Missouri Western State University, St. Joseph, MO

Favorite things

I love to eat! I love to go out and try new places and new things. But I am also a very good cook. My favorite food is Brazilian food, also like italian and sushi.

For fun

I am one of those guys that can do everything. I enjoy doing things outdoors: hiking, running, biking, traviling, BBQ, the beach or sitting at home to watch a movie or game. I also love to play poker. Woman playing poker is sexy!

Last read

I like to read all kinds of books and magazines. I tend to prefer books that are true stories. I also enjoy learning about the history of different countries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a property manager and full time student.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Brazil. My real mother is Portuguese and my father was Italian. However, my heritage is Europerian..... Now I live here in the U.S. because I was adopted by an American family over 20 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When I was younger, I received a full scholarship for college to play soccer and run track; however, I was not the most responsible person at that age. Have a Bachelor's in Business Administration/Marketing. Continuing with school to get my Masters