Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
christian baptist

In his own words

well I'm an ex college athelete i'm african american and proud of who I am and and I take great pride in myself and my lifes trials im fun easy going,faithful and hard working. I feel like I got positive things to bring too a relationship I would seriously like to meet a person who can bring the same to the relationship without playing games because im a man I left games behind when I was a boy a long time ago if your looking for a nice honest man who treats you with respect and honors you as his woman then thats me I hear I have a good sense of humor i'm very patient and a good listener. I carry my own weight I don' t need to live off anyone if anything I would like someone that I can grow with and build a future with, somone not to walk behind but with me as we grow together. in a relationship I believe trust and being faithful is of atmost importance if I commit to anything i'm a man and I honor all my commitments I also believe no other woman should come in between or over shadow my woman. my woman is the sun at my back when the path is dark, and I the moon in her sight when the rhode shall end. shes the alpha to my my omega the building blocks to my whole, the future in my destiny,the warmth that surpresses my cold,the beat in my heart and without her im not whole. I also believe some people get to caught up in the physical they forget to let a person get to them mentally, I think its just as important to be your signifacant others friend as lover because what good is sex if you ever experiend a connection with a person that was beyond what your eyes could see, and beyond what your thoughts could comprehend its just like paper without writing it Will never be complete. I'm also not a very materialistic person don't get me wrong I like nice things and have goals but not one of them include rims, beat, jordans, ice are any of the other traps that can lead to mehaving nothing to pass to my children.I also have great values passed to me by my parents so I work hard at everything I do if you think I'm somewhat what you need in your life as a friend or potentially somthing else hit me because I believe in faite and that god puts people in other peoples lives for a reason reasonthanks and god bless.q

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

typical fun for me is a movie going out to eat catching a flee market watching a movie with a significant other. i like to listen to r and b music not real big on some of the new stuff that doesnt talk about anything also i dont do skinny jeans lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not big on clubing mostly because i dont drink i do go too lounges on occasion with friends.a hot spot for me is spending time with the person im with or friends just hanging out

Favorite things

music im old school i lile al green to the stylistics up to next, blackstreet and groups like new edition. i do like rap but the rapper has to rap i can careless about what they got and their,ice and cars and chicks and how they ballin lol.

For fun

typically I like to go to movies walks out to eat watch movies with a signifacant other,flee markets listen to music rand b mostly not this new music and skinny jeans I like to write go on drives and exploreplaces I never been.

Last read

angelas ashes was my last read im kimda neardy so i do read comics somtimes i havent read much lately but i do lile reading from the good book on ocassion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference