Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
.I can only see winks at the moment.I was a...

In his own words

.I can only see winks at the moment.I was a bilingual third grade teacher for 8 years. I loved it. The kids and I always had a good time. From playing capture the flag at recess and read alouds of the zombie survival handbook to movie days and them eating my breakfast tacos. Oh... and learning. Random highlights from my time in the classroom: Teaching students how to use air quotes...then being told I'm a "good" teacher. After playing rock band on the last day of school, the entire class singing "Under the Bridge" while the last group played A student asking me if my dad loves my brother(works in Hollywood) more than me. A zombie math the dark...survival depended on their skills with a number line. Some kids were shaking. My "toughest" student telling me he held another boy's hand so he wouldn't be scared on the roller coaster. I'm a bit of a nerd. And by nerd I mean sensitive and crazy smart. But I also mean nerd. I have a degree in Physics, love comics, video games and sci fi. I'm very laid back and open minded. Ideas like the law of attraction/positivity/manifestation resonate greatly with me. I love reading all sorts of "new agey" books. My favorite conversations tend to be based on similar themes. I value communication and honesty. I pay attention to details and am thoughtful and attentive

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being in the sun water


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite music: Interpol, Radiohead, Mars Volta, Electronic, ASOT Favorite movie: Rushmore, Empire Strikes Back, Good Will Hunting Favorite TV: 30 Rock, Community, old Simpsons Books: Dune, Reality Transurfing, comics!

For fun

I like to watch movies, live music and trying new restaurants. Being active is important to me so I workout, do yoga

Last read

E squared by Pam Grout --super interesting--if you have any interest in the law of attraction/manifestation I highly recommend it Daredevil - Born Again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Tend to lean towards Buddhism
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Physics