Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you honey?

In her own words

I am an outgoing, attractive, attentive and affectionate lady looking for a gentleman. I have manners and am kind to everyone doesn't matter if you are a CEO or a Gardener. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities and am generally a happy person by nature. I am playful and like to smile and love to laugh. I ski black diamonds, play tennis (3.5-4.0), love dogs, have worked with many Fortune 500 companies, enjoy travels (domestic and international), therefore I hope you do, too. The world is large and full of places to explore together. Ultimately, I am looking for a life time partner. Whom I can be their rock and they can be mine as we navigate through life together. I have been living in San Francisco for 20 years, recently back to Los Angeles. Lastly, I really am 44 years young. Please do not contact me if you do not have your accurate age posted. Thanks and have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel abroad and have traveled to Europe, Asia, Latin America, etc.. I would like to be with someone that has the same interest. It is definitely a character trait built over time. The World is large and full of places to explore together.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I love Sushi, Thai, Indian, French, Mediterranean, Americana. Really I am open to all food cultures and am not a vegetarian.

For fun

Socializing, art exhibits, museums, concerts, fairs, hikes, tennis, snow skiing, walking pups, biking, weekend getaways, playing cards, board games, watching a movie or cooking together. You name it and I'll try it with you... :)

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, by Mitch Albom. It's really what life is all about. I recommend reading it if you haven't...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've worked in marketing for many years. Emphasis Financial Services and Hi-tech industries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic background that gave me morals and values, although would consider myself spiritual and not religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral