Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You cannot control what happens to you, but you can control your attitude toward what happens to you

In his own words

Hello! My name is Kyle and this is my attempt at online dating. I moved to Seattle in 2012 from Colorado and am still relatively new to the area. When I’m not working, finishing homework for my masters program, or helping teach high school music programs I like to get out and enjoy the region! I didn’t move from Colorado to escape its beauty, so being up here it has been wonderful. I don’t even mind the rain! Another perk of being up here is heading to the neighborhoods and exploring their restaurants and cafes and being able to enjoy the individual character of each place. I work in Ballard and live in Wedgewood, so there is plenty of places in between that I enjoy. I’m a pretty laid back guy, and am pretty easy going. I don’t mind escaping for an afternoon hike and coming home to enjoy a movie with some take out. I am pretty dedicated to the multiple responsibilities in my life, and know that once that special someone comes along they will also have my dedication. Laughing is key, and a good sense of humor is pretty important to me. The biggest part of that is someone who has the ability to laugh at their selves every once in a while. I love sports. Baseball, Football, and Soccer in that order. Not too much of a basketball fan, but when it comes to March Madness or the NBA finals I am pretty involved in the games. If you want to learn more just message me! Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Fremont, U-District, Cap Hill, Portland... the list goes on and on! I have been to the majority of the States in the continental United States as well as a few spots in Canada too! Really want to get around the world though... soon!


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy most kinds of music from alternative to electronica. In a Muse, Foo Fighters, and Reel Big Fish mode with Dubstep and other house electronica mixed in and out, so very random!

For fun

I enjoy getting out and enjoying the weather on a hike or run as well as hanging out and watching movies. I also enjoy catching a Mariners, Sounders, Husky, or Seahawks game whenever they are playing!

Last read

Steve Jobs biography... With grad school I have been pretty occupied wih academic journals and other books that I've been putting off anything that I've been suggested to read, so when that wraps up I will be back to my list of books!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
During the day I work at a bank, and at night I'm usually completing homework for my Master's Degree! And on the side I help teach high school music programs, so a pretty full slate
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is good. Haven't been to church in some time, but at one point growing up it was all the time.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
currently pursuing a masters degree