Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 200 miles of Titusville, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Doors open, then close, while they're open take the chance to walk through...

In his own words

I'm intelligent, genuine, passionate, attractive, loyal, caring, honest to a fault, and I'm looking for those same qualities in a partner. I have been blessed with wonderful children who help keep me grounded. I've learned that life is not always fair but through perseverance and hard work all things are possible. I would like to find someone who is looking for a committed relationship. Someone who will walk beside me, not behind or in front of me. I don't play games and don't expect to have anyone play games with me. I have no time for the drama. It would be great to find an attractive , classy, sophisticated gal, who could also be real and down to earth. An independent confident women is a very attractive and intriguing woman. Someone who is as comfortable dining in a fine restaurant as they would be going out for wings. I feel having that "spark" and initial chemistry is very important. I enjoy going out but even moreso enjoy quiet evenings at home. I don't care for the bar scene, not my style. Family is very important to me. I workout regularly and often, healthy body and mind make life a lot more enjoyable. I say what I mean, and mean what I say, NO GAMES. I'm confident, not arrogant. There's a big difference. I know there are guys on her who feel this is a game. I'm not one of them. I get it, I'm the real deal. I know how to treat a woman like a lady. I was very close to my mother, (wink). Open communication and a sense of humor are important ingredients in a relationship. If you don't have pics don't bother replying. My pics are all recent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the city, sporting events or the arts in Cleveland and Pittsburgh. Toronto is great. Lola & Little Italy in Cleveland.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

The Food Network. Fine Dining. Dessert and coffee. Ice cream. Breakfast on Sunday morning. A fireplace on a cold winter night. Pizza, thunderstorms, the beach, wine and chocolate, Italy (Rome, Florence, Venice), cook outs. hot showers.

For fun

I enjoy all sporting events, wether in person or on tv. I especially like college and NFL football. I like eating out at nice restaurants, traveling and exploring new places, theatre and musicals, shopping, being outdoors, going to the movies,etc.

Last read

Strong Fathers, Strong Daughters



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I own my own business in the healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Pennsylvania State University, graduate degree Slippery Rock University