Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 55 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Ready to meet some new friends and hopefully find someone that I can't live without!

In his own words

I moved to Denver at the end of 2011 for a new career and am absolutely loving Denver and the job! I have some great friends here and am looking to expand the network and find someone I can share life with! : ) Briefly... 1. I love spontaneity. I generally travel on a whim and enjoy seeing and doing new things... but there are some traditions that must be respected : ) 2. I love music - I play 3 instruments (guitar, drums, piano) and I can dance the night away with any good music. 3. Country dancing, salsa dancing, etc. 4. Friends and family are very important to me, I am loyal to a fault and I had a hard time picking up and moving here from Texas - but don't regret it for a minute! 5. We once got kicked out of a bar in Dublin by Rod Stewart's bodyguard after Rod and my friends got into an intense darts competition. For the record... you never beat anyone at darts that travels with bodyguards... just let it go. 6. I am addicted to adventure, I am a climber, hiker, snowmobile enthusiast, etc. Sometimes while driving down 25 I can't help but just head to the mountains - regardless of the day or 'to-do' list. 7. A night on the town for an intimate dinner in fancy attire is just plain fun sometimes - same goes for nights on the town for concerts, sports events, etc! 8. Eggs Benedict, orange juice with pulp, breakfast tacos, breakfast! 9. I would rather be a rock star than a movie star. My personal theory on music, is that it is just a pure, emotional communication, have you ever listened to a song in another language but still understood on an emotional level, what the song was trying to express? Music can bring emotions out in us and bring us back to emotions that we felt in the past… 10. I spent several years in the US Air Force and am extremely thankful to have experienced the world at such a young age. Made some lifelong friends and made some amazing memories. (reference number 5). So what’s next? Send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


For fun

You can find me at baseball games, NHL, NFL, etc., love sporting events, concerts, spontaneous adventures and getting lost (although it rarely happens)! Traveling to new places is a top priority to me. I travel for fun about once a month, at least.

Last read

'No Easy Day' 'Lost at Sea' 'Hold' 'A brave new world'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
First off, I am a Christian, I love the Lord and am growing daily in that aspect of life. I respect others opinions, beliefs, and definitely don't practice hate, that being said, I am looking for someone who can compliment that aspect of my life.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference