Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Binghamton, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello? Is this thing on??

In his own words

I am a white male, age 50-something, who can regularly defy gravity and dodge bullets. I am a legend in my own mind and a professional disc bowler. I own the complete collection of musical works of William Shatner and have a 1/1.5 replica of the Hubble Space Telescope on my front lawn. In my spare time, I write haikus in Japanese about kitchen appliances and spacial anomalies and create award-winning works of art out of my garage with just ten dollars worth of materials. I can leap tall buildings when prodded and devise a new Operating System in one evening. I am frequently published in _Advanced Computing and Lawn Furniture Design_ magazine and hold the position of Chief Engineer at Cyberdyne Systems Corporation; I only require one hour of sleep. My dream woman must have a tattoo (roses and doves are okay; no gnomes, spaceships or Formula One race cars) and own a late model car in storage (on blocks preferred). She must have her own battery charger and cables. She should be a Kung Fu expert, a chess Grandmaster, well-versed in multiple massage techniques, be able to make a killer Tuna Colada and understand the nuances of poker solitaire. Must have a solid grasp of Latin (hear it, speak it, order pizza by phone and hail cabs in it). She must own a collection of 1950’s news reels and Bay City Rollers 8-track tapes. Can be sullen but not moody; must love roller polo operas. LOL OK, seriously, I am a software engineer with a sense of humor and who loves travel, music (pretty much anything except Klingon operas ;-)) and various outdoor activities (golf, racket sports, hiking, biking, etc). I do love golf and it would be a plus if my dream woman was a golf fanatic, but this is not written in stone! She must have compassion and humor and be fun-loving and love life with all its wonderful possibilities!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to the usual golf destinations; Arizona, Florida, South Carolina. I am also very fond of Long Island and Jones Beach.

Favorite things

Music: Alternative/punk, Rock, Classic Rock, Classical and Jazz TV/Movies/Books: Science Fiction/Fantasy, Human Interest/Drama

For fun

Golf mainly; complete golf junkie; but racket sports, billiards and travel are fun too! I love long walks on the beach on a beautiful moonlit night or nestle by the fireplace on a snowy winter day.

Last read

Probably the milk carton!!! LOL Lets see, probably some long winded documentation of one of my current software projects at work. I tend to cruise the Internet on my off hours lately looking for a nice chat or a good game of chess...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have an Associates degree in Chemistry, Bachelors in Mathematics and a Masters in Computer Science. I think all this education has left my head for greener pastures since I still can not make long bank shots at billiards! LOL