Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Social Drinker
I've never believed in online dating, but after being given the chance to put out there so clearly what i want, i realize this can be fun!

In his own words

I recently re-relocated back to LA after a quick stint in the NJ/NY area, and have been so consumed with work that I just now noticed that 5 months passed by and I haven't met anyone new (most of my friends have also moved FROM The LA area). In New York I had the luxury of a jam-packed city filled with all sorts of people, meeting new interesting people was a weekly event! My current routine in LA has left me with virtually no Social life. I'm ready to change that. I figure it's finally time to bite the bullet and use the internet for the one thing i never have, and that's to meet new people (and hopefully with the help of this website meet someone special). A quick bit about me: I've been lucky enough to travel quite extensively in the US and around the world, and have picked up a fascination with all things international. the minute you tell me you were born in another country i'm hooked and you won't get to leave until i've mapped out your family history. If you speak another lanaguage you are stuck until i'm able to at least say "please, thank you and cheers" like a local. While my background and education are in business, i love talking about history, culture and all of the slightly intangible things that make the world such a wonderfully diverse place. So like i said earlier, i'm looking for any social activity, i'm completely flexible on the activity part. If you want to go to dinner and a movie, GREAT! Just coffee and a deep conversation, great! A couple bottles of wine in the park, GREAT! Getting lost in the dive bars of a part of town of your preference, GREAT! Going on a random drive through the massive city we call LA, GREAT! Anything sounds game to me, as long as you are willing to put down barriers and so we both have a chance to actually meet/get to know each other relatively quickly. The only thing i probably wouldn't want to do is spend time with someone who has reservations about meeting new people because TIME IS PRECIOUS, and if we are going to use the internet to connect with each other, we might as well get to the good parts of life and find out if we can make each other happy, right :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work alongside the Vice President of Imports/Procurement of a large privately owned seafood company. I also wear a hat in sales, quality assurance, and accounting.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in the US, however all 4 grandparents are European Born. 50% Sicilian, 50% Jewish/Ukrainian/Carpathian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm not religious, but it's the religion I identify with...
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral