Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
No axe murders here. Try down the hall. I'll catch you at the next stir event.

In his own words

Play me one of your favorite songs or tell me some of your favorite films and you've sparked my curiosity.. I'm looking for someone who can challenge my views and introduce me to some great adventures. I'm looking for someone who can intrigue me. I'm originally from downtown San Francisco and come from a great family. I've been down here for the last eight-nine years and have slowly been making a home here. Like most people, I came down here for work. Along the ride, I've found a lot of great hot spots that make it difficult to leave. Like you, hopefully, we're here for a similar reason; to get off of this site for good. I'm a big fan the arts, music, and film. When I'm in a creative mindset, I love to write music in my studio or engineer a sound mix for a client or two. After work, I like to swim in the pool till my arms and legs can't move anymore or bike ride out to the strand till I cant see anymore. If you ran into one of my wingmen, they'd say he's funny and playful and very passionate for the arts. Needless to say, you can guess what ranks high on my priority list. ideal blind date - somewhere fun, non mundane, grab a bite along the way or check out a new local spot... I'm addicted to sushi and I will not be dragged to a sushi anonymous meeting no matter what. I look forward to getting to know you. I enjoy all sorts of people, so, tell me more about you..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I have some tropical fish but I'd much rather have a great dog. In the the meantime, cool looking fish. Grew up with dogs and other pets my whole life. Dogs are my favorite though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kzo's, Tadashes, Lola's, GW, Tom Bergins, City Crab, Arclight Dome, Lacma, Ameba Music, Nick's, Yosemite National Park, Pat O'Briens, Noisebug, and the beach, The record collector


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Halloween, stand up comedy, Ebay, Sushi, Live Music, the History Channel, a good game of scrabble or perhaps red apple, green apple, the 49ers & the SF Giants

For fun

Spending time at the beach, reading a great book half way through a work day. Driving out to wine country to seek out a new gem. Watching a classic movie from the 70's or 80' like Ferris Bueller's. Dancing to any great song is hard to resist.

Last read

The Four Agreements, The Alchemist, Mix Magazine, Future Shock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BS in Film and Digital Media from UC Santa Cruz. Minor in electronic music