Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Head full of doubt and a road full of promise.

In his own words

Just went through a huge transition in my life and am looking for the partner to be with me for the rest of it. I left my life in Florida (originally from North Carolina) behind to pursue my education and live where I have always felt I belong, the Northeast! Im looking for someone for the long run and honestly I don't have much insight as to who that person is but I can definitely take a stab at what I know I like. Fun and outgoing are a must, I love to be around friends and make new ones and need a partner who will do the same. Down to earth and easy to talk to, I can sometimes avoid talking about the things on my mind if I feel the other person is combative, and on the flipside I will always try to be easy to talk it out with as well. Passionate, whether you are trying to save the world, or cook a three course meal, passion in everything you do is important to me and I need to see and feel that passion in order to return it. Laid back, you have to be able to let things roll off your back from time to time, and remind me to do the same. I will add more as it comes to me, but those are some highlights, looking forward to meeting some great people and maybe even a partner : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Shar Pei mix, Lyle "Bear" is my pride and joy, my friend and confidant Walter is my orange tabby cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Orpheum Theater, Brighton music hall, Paradise rock club, anywhere on the Charles river, any new restaurants.

Favorite things

Good tunes, some of my favorites are The Avett Brothers, Florence and the Machine, Beach House, Stars, The XX, An Horse, The Decemberists, Jose Gonzales, The Cure, Ryan Adams, Of Monsters and Men, Metric, Silversun pickups, and the list goes on

For fun

Running, cooking (hosting cooking challenges with friends) beach trips, any trips really, being ridiculous, sleeping in, and new experiences.

Last read

David Sedaris is all over my last read list, When you are engulfed in flames, Naked, Dress your family or corduroy and denim, barrel fever. Currently reading The Town so I am allowed to live in Boston.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Any ethnicity as long as you don't have any issues about your homosexuality because of it. As far as mine I have no idea but Im tall and have blue eyes so I can guess certain parts of Europe.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Not militant about being an atheist, and an completely open to friends and partners of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently in school.