Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-53 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
They say men are players, I can honestly say I am not one, but there seems to be a lot of woman who are, just want attention ! My last day !

In his own words

I am a 48 year old fun loving male. I am a believer in "actions speak louder than words." Still, some times the right words need to be said or given. For example, "I'm sorry." "Hello!" I suppose it is entirely fair to say, I too think the oft-mentioned "lli'l things," matter... The big things are nice, and can help; but without the little things, ...they tend to mean and be, much less. I am in sales and I own a successful photography business. I am used to looking at the world around me through the lens of my camera and taking outstanding pictures and now I am seeking someone to share that view of the lens with me. I am tired of looking at beautiful landscapes and inviting sunsets with just my camera and want someone to share this magical ride of life with. I would love to have someone go with me on my journeys taking pictures of this great city and on weekends to places like McConnells Mill. My friends will tell you I am loyal, outgoing, and fun to be around. I enjoy playing and watching sports. I enjoy the simple things in life such as being engrossed in good conversation, listening to music, enjoying a great meal at a local diner or snuggling on the couch to a good movie with the one that moves me. I recently joined a gym and loving it! My life is an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I am divorced but have two wonderful adult children, 20 and 23 who are out of the house and living out their dreams and now it is time for me to live out my own dreams. I do have a cat named Jezzabell, a grey short-haired cat whom I adopted from Animal Friends. She was mistreated by her former owner but I quickly gained her trust and have taught her that love is always there when you trust the right person. If you have read my profile this far, it hopefully shows you have an interest so drop me a quick note and I will reply back. If you want to meet a nice guy who is hard working, artistic, loyal and enjoys the simple things in life, give me a try. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, watching the Penguins and Steelers would love to travel to Australia and Germany some day. I enjoy the strip district on the weekends in the early morning and finding new places in the area.

Favorite things

I love to find new restaurants and enjoy a glass of wine or two with someone and enjoy their company. I enjoy walking around the city and the area and appreciate the beauty around us. i enjoy taking a drive just to see where we will end up.

For fun

walking around Pittsburgh, exploring new places, going for a drive w/o destination, or just sit at home with some good company. Traveling. Art. Music.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in wine sales. I sell wine to restaurants wine that is not available in our state stores. I also own a wedding photography business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference