Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Arcadia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ummm,,, Is this a Joke?

In his own words

Me: I'm kind of new to all of this, but decided to give it a try, those pesky commericals final got to me. Laidback, stress and drama free, not interesting in argueing, just go with the flow. I like dining out, yet at the same time i enjoy staying in and cooking at home, yes i can cook, I'm no Iron Chef or anything, but if i have a receipe, i can make it. Comes from my ability to follow instructions. I'm pretty handy, as far as fixing things or figuring things out, so if you have IKEA furniture you need put together, look no further. As far as work, I work for a construction company based in Los Angeles as a project manager, Currently i'm stationed in Century City at FOX Studios, rebuilding and remodeling acouple of their office buildings. I can truely say that i enjoy what i do, which makes it easier for me to get up in the morning. So..I'm currently having writer's block. so i'll have to come back and finish this after i have somemore coffee. but if any of this sound remotely appealing, go ahead a throw me a "wink" (its like the lazy way of saying hello), and maybe we can talk and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm down for anything. I like educational sites, museums, gardens, hiking, or just chilling at home. I also like to go to bars or lounges, or stay in a nice hotel. leave town for a weekend getaway, its not where you go, but who you go with.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I watch television occasionally, but when i do, i like the simpsons, family guy, law and order, csi, lost, etc. I like all types of musics, it all depends on my mood. I love sushi, there are some great places in studio city, dining out is great.

For fun

Hiking, watching cartoons, movies, putting stuff together, home improvement, learning and doing tattoos, drawing, reading (okay I lied, looking at the pictures), dining out at resturants (seriously, who likes to do dishes?), hanging out with friends

Last read

magazine article on the perils of online dating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager/Construction Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm Chinese, Born in the US. Grew up in the San Fernando Valley and San Gaberiel Valley, Moved to Florida with my mom, went to high school and college there, moved back to Los Angeles about 10 years ago, with no plans of leaving. LA's my home.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have a bachelors in Architecture and a Masters in Construction Management