Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Baldwin Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-53 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Ciao bella, I'm glad you stopped by...

In his own words

Thanks for dropping by to view my profile. I have been in the area for awhile now. Looking to settle into the LA experience, I am now ready to mix and mingle. I enjoy going out and seeing what's what -- whether it be checking out museums/galleries, shopping, exploring the local points of interests, or socializing. As you can see I am a relatively halfway decent looking guy who loves Life and my Lord. Hey, He's done too much for me to ignore Him. Also because I am a little (ahem) older now; I am getting my "grown folk vibe on" i.e. I am maturing and enjoy scenes that don't involve a lot of drama. My type of woman? My Claire Huxtable. She is a God-fearing and God-loving woman who knows herself; intelligent, worldly, sophisticated, sexy, intelligent and communicative. She maintains herself well, exudes confidence without cockiness and is pleasing to the eyes. Finally, she is a down to earth woman who can traverse any social situation. Then there's the X-factor, the "je ne sais quoi". So there you have it in a nutshell. So hit me up and let me know about you. And if there's anything more you want to know about me, then just ask. Ciao for now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anyplace near the ocean. Europe and Africa are two WILD places! Locally, any place to lounge and talk with others -- coffee shops, pasticcerias. Definitely intend to explore the West Coast while I'm here and the wineries.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

wines, cigars, my fam and friends...

For fun

Chill and relax; partying, winetasting, reading, music and traveling. I also LOVE to cook and/or GRILL.

Last read

Magazine - Cigar Aficionado / Esquire's Big Black Books Books - Medical Apartheid The Shack--highly recommended read. Healthcare Reform Act (snooooree, but necessary) And I gotta admit -- ZANE and EJ Dickey are GOOD! Oh yeah....your profile. ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Healthcare Administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
What can I say... I LOVE Jesus! He's been TOO Good to me.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral