Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to the Bay area from Michigan in...

In his own words

I just moved to the Bay area from Michigan in July. My friends would describe me as intelligent, athletic, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, competitive, and shy around people I don't know. It takes me a while to get truly comfortable around people but once I do, be prepared for my sense of humor. I'm not someone that will actively approach someone in a bar so I thought I'd give this a shot. I love being active! Running races, playing kickball, soccer, road biking, and skiing in Colorado are some of my favorites. I'm passionate about Crossfit. I ruptured my Achilles while playing soccer so I've started taking up swimming because it was the only exercise the surgeon would approve. The silver lining is that I hope to compete in triathlons once I get long-distance freestyle swimming down.... at this point, I'm still slower than the 80-year old women in the pool! I've also dabbled with yoga on and off to improve my flexibility...the failed attempts at the 'sit and reach' still haunts me from the President's fitness challenge in elementary school! I have a strong work ethic and have worked hard to earn my current position at a great tech company in town. However, I definitely have a 'work to live' versus 'live to work' approach to my career. If it works out that I have kids, I want to be able to coach little league and soccer, etc and not traveling from meeting to meeting around the country. However, being single has allowed me to take advantage of work-related travel. I lived in Phoenix for 9 months then followed by 6 months in the UK for another rotation. Through work, I was able to travel to India as well. I'm looking for someone that is intelligent and is driven to be successful. I want someone that is aware of what is going on in the world and not just the latest headlines in 'In Touch' magazine. Ideally, she'd be athletic as well. I try to stay as active as possible and it's so much nicer to have your significant other participate with you rather than watch from the sidelines. I'm also looking for someone who is up for an adventure. I'd also like someone that has a sense of humor; I pride myself on making others around me laugh. I'm a huge animal lover so I hope you like dogs too.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

11-yr old Collie mix from a shelter. She's in some of my pics.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer warm, tropical climates. I've been to the British Virgin Islands, Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain, Italy, the UK. I'd like to go to Australia, New Zealand, Argentina and South Africa in the future.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Competing in sports, cottages in the summer, campfires, long walks w/ the dog, Halloween, football Saturdays, going for a long run, dining out, making people laugh, warm chocolate chip cookies, seeing my nephew and niece, the World Cup

For fun

Spending time with my dogs, staying active (Crossfit, kickball, soccer, running, road biking), drinking good beer or wine, outdoor concerts, Michigan football, spending time at a lake, traveling to warmer climates, and watching movies/documentaries.

Last read

A book on investing money (I want to be able to retire at a young age) and Outside Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral