Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
New to this. Looking for a new start. open-mided and honest.

In his own words

Hello! Decided to redo the profile. many of you have said, writing this profile is difficult. I am newly divorced from a 11 year marriage. I never thought I would be in this position again, but here I stand. I have two wonderful boys! They are the best thing I have been a part of. However, I know I need more in my life. I do want a serious relationship, but I want to make sure it will last. I have a great career working in the airline industry. I truly enjoy what I do. I am active, typically exercising 5 or more times a week. I love sports and outdoor activities, but I also enjoy visiting museums, art shows, etc. I work hard and play hard. I am best described as fiscally conservative, but socially liberal and try to "cast no stones"; we all are sinners. I was raised Catholic, but am Agnostic at this point. I am intellectually curious and my reading tends to be of the non-fiction variety. I am honest and try to see the best in everyone. I have lived abroad and appreciate other cultures, but cherish what we have in America. I love exploring food and wine and dining out. As for a partner, I hope to meet someone who also is fit and active. They would be curious about the world and interested in travel and culture. If they have children, I absolutely respect their primacy. I would support a partner in all of her endeavors and dreams. I value strong, independent women but will also be there when they need me. I said in an earlier profile that I don't know what I am looking for, and that is still true. I do not believe I have a "type" or "ideal" woman that I am looking for physically or psychologically. I do want someone who "gets" me, who finds me attractive and who loves me for who I am and who I strive to be. I struggle in this medium and do much better in person, so if you think we have anything in common, let me know! I can handle women making the first move! Or more....!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy dining out in ATL- Midtown and the Highlands esp. Italy always has a special place in my heart from when I lived there. Love London and paris too!

Favorite things

Music, football, a funny movie. I also enjoy getaways to the mountains and beaches. I believe laughter is the best medicine. If you still love Something About Mary, or Will Farrell's movies then you get me!

For fun

Exercise, travel, dining out...pretty mundane, right! After dealing with my boys, I am worn out. So.... I love Traveling like many people; just haven't had many cances lately. My parents' mountain house is a great quick get away.

Last read

The Economist- magazine. Reading a history of London, though it's taking time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Employed in the airline industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College of William and Mary and UGA.