Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrgurl123

26 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a firm believer in working hard to reach your goals. I think everything happens for a reason in life.

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a phenomenal person who goes above and beyond to make sure everyone in my life is happy, sometimes putting others before myself. I always try to make my friends laugh and do the right thing by them. I'm most proud of where I have come from and the achievements I have made. I think that having a large, strong, and very supportive family allows me to be who I am and confident with myself. I have a strong character and most people say I have a great presence when entering a room. I smile at those who make me happy, make me laugh, and truly enjoy being in my company. I'm looking to find someone who appreciates me and who can make laugh and feel good if I'm down. I want someone who is supportive of me and by my side. I laugh out loud at a lot. I'm not bashful about my humor. I think laughter is necessary in life. I'm most passionate about my life and my future and sticking my my morals and values. I believe a person's word means everything in life. My social life varies, sometimes a casual night with friends can last until last call, and other times I prefer to grab dinner with friends and head home or just stay in, all depends on the mood I'm in. I think you should message me if you are looking for a great guy who is a gem and magical to be around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to get away on the weekends to Montauk, Atlantic City, and occasionally the Jersey Shore. I love to hangout in Manhattan and to explore new parts of the city I haven't been. I usually take one trip to the carribean every year. Love to travel

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

i love activities involving the water, swimming, surfing, or on a boat cruising around. I enjoy learning about everything and anything, and meeting new people. I enjoy being out and about but there's nothing like relaxing at home every so often.

For fun

I love to go to ranger games and concerts. When i have free time I'm out catching up with friends over dinner and drinks. I like to go to the movies occasionally but prefer being out and about rather than inside.

Last read

The last book I read was Warren Buffet's Tap Dancing to Work. I read plenty of articles from the New Yorker and newspaper articles from the NY Times, Post, and Daily News.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral