Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-42 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm taking my talents to South Beach

In his own words

The details of my life are quite inconsequential. My father was a relentlessly self-improving immigrant from India who drove a taxi so he could pay to go to Film School at USC. My mother was the first American born child of a garment worker and a jeweler. My father would womanize, he would drink, he would make outrageous claims, like he invented the question mark. Sometimes, he would accuse chestnuts of being lazy. The sort of general malaise that only the genius possess and the insane lament. My childhood was typical, summers in Manhattan, running wild in the streets. In the spring, we'd hang out in pool halls waiting for the weather to get warm. When I was insolent, I was placed in a burlap bag and beaten with reeds. Pretty standard, really." Ok, maybe some of that isn't true (when I was insolent my mother basically pulled my hair really hard... It worked). I am looking for somebody to start a new fun chapter of my life. Things are going really well for me, but it seems that I am having some difficulty finding that special somebody to share the good times with. Guess that is why we are on this website. I'm looking for an intelligent, attractive, driven women who values intelligent conversation, a healthy body, and is open to having a good time. Believe it or not, I am having a lot of trouble finding somebody who fits that minimal criteria. I am sure you are out there. IF so, please send a message and let's see what happens. I am living my life day to day (the Dalai Lama says that this is for the best). I try not to focus too much on the future (life throws a lot of curve-balls and no matter how much you try to control the future there are really just too many moving parts) and don't dwell on the past. I take what life gives me and run with it. I have found this to be the best way for me and since I started living this way things have worked out better than I could have ever imagined. I’m really good at taking care of others, making people laugh, staying focused, seeing the best in all situations and enjoying life, People say that I have an infectious smile and a certain twinkle in my eye that (well perhaps you should find out what it is) You should feel free to send me a message if you are ready to meet somebody who is smart, hard working, fun to play with and has a nice set of abs :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats that I rescued from shelters. People fall in love with them when they meet them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Purdy Lounge, The Abby, Yardbird, Doraku, Balans, Whole Foods, the Gym, B&B, Monty's, West Avenue, the Room, the Beach, my pool, and many other wonderful spots in Miami.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Warm weather, playing sports, working out, having a cold beer on a hot afternoon, the beach, gardening, reading, good food.

For fun

It depends on who I am with, but I am always open to try new things with new people.

Last read

Dollars and Sex, the Truth about Money, The Hidden Reality, Open, I read constantly so this list is always changing



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Indian man meets Austrian women and makes me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I know that there is a reason that the Universe is here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My education is my greatest asset. It makes my life so much easier and while I never appreciated it while I was receiving it, it has made a huge difference in my life.