Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
ARE YOU ready to be the sweetest couple you know? Are you ready to fully enjoy The Lifestyle??

In his own words

If you want to be the sweetest couple you've ever known - send me an email now! US: Chemistry is everything. We are true to our hearts. We cherish every millisecond of our time, our time together. We KNOW what's really important in life. YOU: I am only interested in open-minded, genuine, passionate, sensual, intelligent, loving, loyal, kind, intuitive but logical ladies, who take care of soul and body, who have a big caring heart and a wild side as well, who thrive in love and affection. NOT YOU: Bar girls. I'm not your type. I prefer my girl intoxicated and "high" with love, not alcohol. Also I have zero tolerance to any drugs and smoking. Also, if your dog sleeps with you in your bed, I probably would not want to intrude :) lol ME: I'm a bad boy with a good heart. I follow my heart in my decisions. When I love, I love all the way, and there is nothing in this world that would stop me. If we are together - you are up for the best ride of your life, no regrets, being happy together forever. SOUNDS LIKE A FAIRY TALE BUT IT IS TRUE, GUARANTEED. But I warn you - be prepared to be treated well but be challenged. If you like to be mistreated - I'm not your type. I'm not a typical anything - please don't generalize. For the right girl, I'm a romantic and a pragmatic. Share the best and the worst moments of life together. I will be the most caring, loving, cherishing and nurturing man that you would have met. Would want to hold hands in public and look each other in the eyes. I will surround you with a lot of affection, support. I will massage you (I am very good) and would love for you to give me massages. Physical touch and affection are important to me. I will be your best friend. I would like to spend lots of time with you, do fun things together, always crazy and spontaneous. I will cultivate the environment of kindness, good will, and deep respect to each other, I will not yell for any reason, and I would expect you to also be willing to resolve conflicts peacefully. I would like to discuss with you anything and everything, and I would want to spend lots of time talking with you, hearing you, understanding you. I want to create a family, filled with love and joy. I like many things in life, I have a broad outlook like many Gemini's. I love hiking, the Pacific coast and Yosemite are my favorite destinations. I love to travel, by many means, including car road trips. I like good food, different cuisines, but would put even a greater value on who I am eating with.I am not sarcastic and don't joke at others' expense. I can be smart and witty and hold a deeply intellectual and philosophical conversation, when the conversation partner is into it. I will not be quoting famous writers as I value authentic thoughts produced by the person in front of me much more. I am an engineer, with an inquisitive mind. Always like to figure out how things work. On the other hand, there are aspects of life that cannot be expressed by science, and I fully embrace the leap of faith required to comprehend those most important subjects in life such as love, intention, power of thought. I enjoy dancing and took a few classes previously but would need more training. Some long time ago I used to be an artist - drawing, painting, sculpture. I received classical art training awhile back. I don't create any artwork at the moment, however I still appreciate good art and can comment on the techniques of the masters when visiting a gallery. I'm looking for passionate love, where sharing everything soul to soul makes both hearts beat faster and lights up a fire. What do I have to offer my partner? - I can attest that i aim to be the most loving and affectionate and fun partner - i go out of my way for my partner, put relationship as first priority in life - on a simple note... I massage well... I enjoy cooking together...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

I don't have any pets. I've had cats before. I don't plan to have pets in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Half-Dome Yosemite Pacific Coast Coastal Taiwan Venice Palau

Favorite things

hiking/outdoors; working out; traveling internationally; teasing friends; doing funny or goofy or silly things - c'mon life's too short to be so serious!

For fun

Hiking is my absolute favorite. Running, sightseeing, traveling, meeting friends, going out, theater/ballet/concerts. My weekends are never the same.

Last read

Dyer:The Power of Intention



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineer in High-Tech Silicon Valley
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm not typical, please don't generalize
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm not affiliated with Christian, Muslim or Jewish faith.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my Master's through academia. But I never stop learning!