Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't judge this book by the cover, you just might miss a good thing.

In his own words

About me...lets see. I am a single father of two, I have raised them both since they were babys, I believe in God, family, school and work. I attend church regularly. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, bbq'n, car shows, swap meets,yard sales, dinner and drinks, hanging out, going to concerts, traveling out of town or just staying in, cooking and watching a movie. My kids and family are my world. I am drama free. I enjoy the little things in life. I am a smartass at times and joke around. I am usually the one that make everyone laugh. What am i looking for in a woman? She would be loving, caring, affectionate, funny, can take a joke, knows when to be serious, understanding, open minded, social, non judgmental, be my best friend. Not too much to ask for right. Lol. I have been single for awhile and miss the companionship. Would like to find someone with the same interest.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

IShe is my side road dog. lol she is a chiwawa. I know I must look funny, a big guy carring a little dog in a dress. She wears the dress not me. lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where with good music, food and company.


Fresno City College, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I like all types of music, from country to oldies, classic rock, metal, r & b, some rap. Just hate tecno or house music. As for tv i watch CSI, American Chopper, West Coast Customs, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead.

For fun

I love to draw, attend car shows, bbq, hanging out, road trips

Last read

I haven't picked up a book in awhile, but recently was given a Steven King novel called the Cell. So that is on my to read list.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend church regularly, as much as I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference