Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Burson, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a loving, caring, and faithful man searching for the love of my life.

In his own words

Are you good company and amazing at conversation? First, I am monogomous and I am interested in a long term relationship! I am quite house broken, which means I can cook and present a fine meal for two (with candles if necessary) and after dinner clean the table, followed by washing and drying the dishes. As for laundry I can properly wash, dry, fold, iron clothes, and put them away. Not that we have concluded with the basics, I have domestic skills here are some things about my personality you would like to know. I consider myself to be an easy-going person. I have a good sense of humor and can be a little silly. I am honest, friendly, outgoing, a good communicator, and a little old fashion. I believe that love is a partnership knowing each other's deepest secrets and being free to love completely without fear. A woman's heart is precious to God and should be treated with respect. She should feel like a real lady and have the car door opened for her and enjoy the surprise of her man buying her flowers. I am interested in meeting a woman who share my interests and passions, and who wants to grow old together. I prefer woman who is confident, with and morals and values and wants to enjoy life, staying active, consider themselves sexy, and enjoy good conversation and laughter. I enjoy traveling to new places like Aruba, Las Vegas, Arizona, San Francisco, and southern California beaches. As much as I like to try new things and explore new places, I enjoy spending quality time at home cuddled on the couch watching a good movie in front of a fire with my special someone. I am comfortable cooking dinner together at home with my sweet heart or going out to a nice restaurant or a quiet hole in the wall. If any of this sounds good to you, I would like to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have two female black labs, Daisy 2 1/2 yrs. old and Bella 5 months old. I also have seven FLUFFY cats, they are names are Lynus, Princess, Mazzy, Gizmo, Mazzy, Saddie, & Scribbles. I have two horses they are named Starbuck (male) and Rey (female)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Go out to a quiet romasnticly dimmly lite by candle light restaurant for dinner, dancing, and good conversation. Or spendimg time cooking at home, cuddling, talking by blazing the fire watching a movie (with popcorn) to off the night.

Favorite things

My yearly trips to Aruba, spending a week in a tropical heaven of the Carribean every summer. Enjoying the fun, the sun, the beaches, the locals culture. There is great food, great fun, great people, and great places to explore!

For fun

I enjoy walks on the beaches of Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Pacifica, San Diego, and other Southern California spots with my special lady and my dogs. When the sun go down build a relaxing bonfire and play music while cuddling together!

Last read

The Art of War by Sun Tzu, Profiles in Courage by John F. Kennedy, The Sensuous Man by "Q",



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Law Enforcement
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mothers side: Russian / Polish Fathers side: Irish / Norwegian How is that for Heinz 57!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Maricopa County Sheriff's Training Academy 1987. Then the Phoenix Regional Police Training Academy in 1989, both in Phoenix Arizona. Then graduated from the Evergreen Valley Police Training Academy in San Jose, Caifornia in 1990.