Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mrf5430

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between...

In his own words

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person. Also, I am a father and my children are priority but I strive for balance. Keep that in mind before you fall in love with me... I work in Technology. You have a printer jam or computer is running a little slow. Imagine a guy who can sweep you off your feet and get your email working again...i know HOT.... Food: I love food. Period. I make valid attempts to cook good food and I have won a best chili contest. I am not a master chef but I promise I can win you over with my culinary skills. If you can chop and sip wine, we might be a good team. Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman, Super hero movies, Sci-fi (comes with being a little nerdy) Six Things I Would Never do Without: Family Laughter/ comedy Exercise Friends Food That’s none of your business ;-) On a typical Friday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or partying like a rock star. The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good. You should message me if you are: Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog named UGene. I went to UGA so his name honors that. He is adorable, sometimes hard to walk with him because everyone wants to pet my pooch. He loves it though.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

That's what I love about Atlanta, you have so many options. I just go where the heart desires that day. I like places where I can people watch.

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love action shows or movies. Also, food is awesome. I love food a lot, hence I workout to earn it. My favorite is indian food but basically will eat anything that won't crawl off my plate.

For fun

In my free time, I like movies, spending time with my english bulldog (UGene), and exercise. I like to work up a good sweat. I run 8 miles a day. I enjoy listening to music and goofing off. I love to laugh and like to hang with funny people.

Last read

Probably the back of a can of tuna. A real book I have read recently is about Bruce Lee "The Warrior Within" , I really admire him..not cause he can kick butt...He loved life and his family. That motivates me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i do want to find someone who wants to be active and try different ways to enjoy life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am your average mutt, I have so many nationalities in my family, I need to simply to say I am unique but there is not check box for that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power. I do pray but I believe this is a personal journey for me. I can appreciate and respect other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree