Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Mojitos on the beach?

In her own words

I enjoy travel immensely and have so far been to 9 countries and 10 US states. I am a military brat and have been very lucky to have lived in quite a few of those. One of my favorite places is the Dominican Republic; and nothing is better than a fine cigar, presidente in hand and on Cabarete beach. Additionally I have fallen in love with the rolling hills of Ireland and the rivers of Scotland and I hope to be back soon. I LOVE to dance! Salsa, bachata,merengue and kizomba are aome of my favorites and I attend dance socials weekly both to improve my technique and to network. *I would love to meet someone who loves to dance or is at least willing to learn. I have my black belt in American Tang Soo Do and practiced martial arts from the age of 5 up until about three years ago when a spinal injury knocked me out of it. I still practice a much lower impact and non competitive version. I still like to stay active in the maetial arts community even though im not able to compete anymore. I am an not an adrenaline junkie per say but I'll try just about any "once in a lifetime" experience you throw at me. Bungie jump, free fall, zip lining through a jungle, rappelling a castle tower in Wales, rappelling 27 waterfalls in the dominican jungle, white water rafting in DR, Scotland and Colorado, cliff Diving, free diving ( currently only to 25 feet underwater) just to name a few that I've already experienced. Please write me if you are interested, and I'll respond if I feel the same. Thank you for looking through my profile. Maricela

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two gorgeous german Shepherds- Tango and Cash

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, wine bars, Latin dance clubs, museums, networking events.


Our Lady of the Lake University of San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love trying new foods and Mediterranean food is my favorite. I enjoy the beach and my favorite wine would have to be a chen en blanc.

For fun

Dancing anywhere, but especially Arjons on Sundays. I love to do anything with my dog involved, enchanted rock or dog parks etc.

Last read

I read mostly business journals and political pieces for work, but I enjoy anything from romance to time pieces from medieval era and the crusades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the advertising and sales department for a major wedding magazine and bridal show in central Texas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents were born in Mexico and my father's family name and crest is from Portugal. I've since taken a huge interest in the Portuguese culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral