Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | La Quinta, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-57 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
BOLO (Be On the Look Out) A female wanting a true relationship!!

In his own words

I have been living in the desert since 1977 and recently retired (2008) from the Riverside Sheriff's Department after 31 years. I have a couple of part time jobs to keep busy. My match would have to be first and fomost my best friend. A person I can talk to about anything and she can do the same with me. Sorry if your into drama I saw enough of that before I retired. I dont go in for the, "if it's Tuesday I am dating who? One person at a time for me. Someone who is willing to enjoy the next 40 years or so with me enjoying what llife has to offer. According to a computer lifestyle program I am rated at 49 years old, if you believe in that sort of thing. I believe that age is just number, and if you think your old you'll probably age faster, if think younger you'll stay younger longer. Family is very important to me, I have 5 brothers and sisters and I won't bore you with all the cousins over about 20 states. I believe that my family is yours and yours are mine. Having that in mind Thanksgiving dinner 2009 seated 151 family and friends, and it lasted 7 days,,,, oh didi I say it was a cruise in the Caribbean, on the lighter side no one had to do the dishes. Things I like to do,,, well Laguna Beach, Las Vegas, and Laughlin come to mind. San Diego is also nice. I do enjoy a week or so on a cruise ship at least once a year other than the family reunion. I am an avid SCUBA diver and will dive almost anywhere, I will be honest and say as I mature I favor warmer water over a wetsuit. I also enjoy RV'ing for thoses weekend getaways, sorry I dont do rural camping any more. Been there done that in earlier days , no more tents and sleeping in sleeping bags for me. I have been envolved in competive shooting for 24 years and have been a member of the sheriff's pistol team. I am currently the president of the CPPA California Police Pistol Assocation. So if you have any interest in shooting or learning how to shoot I am your Man!! Relax thou I am not a gun nut. Well thats me, now the ball is now in your court.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4th child a 8 year old Golden Retriever named Dodger who really thinks hes in charge. I cant keep him out of the water.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Mohave and Laguna Beach


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

a good steak is always a good thing, I have recently become interested in the show NCIS

For fun

Water sports including water skiing, swimming, skin and scuba diving

Last read

Just finished the Postcard Murders



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I retired in 2008 from the Riverside Sheriff's department. Currently I work part time to stay busy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a typical male in my 50's. But I decided when I turned 40 to count backwards to stay young.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college