Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is an adventure...

In his own words would be nice if someone else, someone who knows me well could do this for me... Here's a little about me...I'm originally from upstate New York where I grew up and went to college Before coming to CO in 2001 I spent 4 years in south FL (I actually went there for a job, not just to relax on the beach). I love CO...the mountains, everything Denver has to offer and the weekend getaway opportunities. I enjoy going out to new restaurants as well as some well attended favorites. Travel is a big thing for me, I have been many places but I still have a log bucket list...and it seems to grow, not get shorter. I can be equally comfortable in shorts and a tee shirt or a tuxedo (you can dress me up and take me out). I also enjoy golf although I don't play very well. I have a mountain bike and would like to use it more...I like to hike but I don't do it very often. I would like to find someone who is spontaneous (not afraid to go somewhere tomorrow...or this evening), adventurous (let's venture off the beaten path...but that doesn't mean we have to rough it), likes to travel (enough said), eat out (I make great reservations!) yet occasionally stay in and watch a movie, travel some more (are you picking up on a theme here?).

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Zengo, Al Lado, The Palm, Ocean Prime...weekend getaways in the mountains.

Favorite things

I like: seafood, a nice filet, cabernet, pinot noir, chardonnay (depends on my mood and what I'm eating), Corona (with my toes in the sand), Nordstrom...if its raining outside I like to travel where it isn't.

For fun

I love to travel, ski, golf, go out to dinner (enjoy everything from pizza to good filet), relax on a beach, or just staying at home with a good movie. I'm not a bar person although every now and then is OK

Last read

I read the newspaper this morning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I own an engineering and manufacturing business. We deal primarily with retail and foodservice chains across North and Central America. I won't bore you with the details for now.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German and for a beer?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm currently a Chreaster Catholic...I attend church on Christmas and Easter.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Finance from LeMoyne College in Syracuse, NY