Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have run, I have crawled, I have scaled these city walls, these city walls....

In his own words

Hello. I would describe myself as super chill, but I feel that those who do tend to be the most high-strung. So I'll (sort of) refrain. Some other things about me: I drink Diet Coke like my life depends on it (although, have cut back dramatically in 2015). There's nothing more exciting to me than getting a free t-shirt. I love watching the sunset as though it's not a daily occurrence. I'm a lifelong Californian. I pretty much love all sports, even though my favorite teams have rarely ever loved me back. Like any Angeleno, I love going hiking; however, the presence of snakes keeps me off the trail more than I'd like to admit. I participate in a lot of running events and have embraced the fact that I regularly cross the finish line just after a 54-year old woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Top 40 junky from all eras, classic rock, 80s hair rock bands, 80s everything actually. I watch game shows and yell at the contestants like they can hear me. I love dogs. My drink of choice is a Vodka Gimlet OTR.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I am open to most activities, but I do enjoy attending concerts and sporting events as well as hanging out at bars and clubs. I've taken up all sorts of running/outdoor events the past few years.

Last read

The Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri. Amazing read as always.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the world of energy and water efficiency and sustainability. I strive to be as sustainable as possible, but I do enjoy using paper plates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Cuz I gotta have faith
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees in Economics and Urban Planning, but I would likely make the world's worst economist. So, I stick to discussions on cities and sustainability and transportation.