Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to meeting a true to heart self spoken woman

In his own words

A short description of who I am, and what I'm looking for, hmmm....Well first and foremost I love Christ. I'd like to consider myself down to earth hence the name mrdowntoearth, and I was born in 85, so that part is pretty self-explanatory.I'm not too big into astrology, although I know my sign is capricorn. I love music, producing music, writing, rhyming and singing music. Mainly old school type hiphop and digging in the crates and everything else that's pleasing to my ears, not too much into country but I love music period.Lifting weights,cardio, boxing, martial arts and mma,movies, wine tasting is cool. I'm half puertorican and black american. I speak spanish somewhat fluently, love puertorican food and most other hispanic foods,food period. I keep myself in shape, stocky not too overweight and not too thin. I love poetry, art, dancing to salsa and bachata music. I'm a good talker so starting a conversation isn't much of a problem. I like a God fearing, ambitious, tough, but with a sense of humor, self-sufficient and affectionate type of woman with curves and class that has a level of humility and grace, spontaneous with a wild side, and I love my hispanic carribean women. Oh, and a women with better math skills then myself.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Newyork, and Puertorico. I've been to Ireland, Germany, Kuwait, and Iraq of course.

Favorite things

Hitting the speed and heavy bag. Boxing, boxing, and more boxing. Dancing salsa. Playing the Congas and Bongos. Running for miles, and miles til I feel like passing out. Sculpting my body to perfection. Lifting weights and mixing cardio workouts

For fun

Producing good music for the soul and a drink every once in a while.

Last read

The 5 Love Languages and The Word of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Boricua and Black is my background as far as I know.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates In Science