Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 35-46 within 50 miles of Calabasas, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Laugh. Love. Be Intimiate.

In his own words

I am a person who enjoys to work. I have been called by many a work a holic. Often times I take on too much which leads to stress and I find myself in stressful situations. When I am not stressed about work related things, I can be very charming, fun, funny witty and fun to be with. I am not shy, enjoy conversation, have a dry sense of humor and enjoy living life. I am looking for someone where family is important. . I am looking for someone who can move beyond superficial conversation. I love to give openly and always go the extra mile to please others. All that I typically desire in return is that they appreciate the effort that I make to do what you do. I am told I will be the happiest in finding someone who is comfortable and open in expressing that appreciation and who doesn't take my 110% effort for granted.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in terms of restaurants there would be so many. I love Katsuya for Sushi. Mozza for Italian. Spago. Cut or Mastro for Steak. Boa is always fun. For travel a great week to unwind would be the Flour Seasons Maui.

Favorite things

Great restaurants, Great conversations, affection, laughing, people watching, relaxing, turning my iPhone off, days with no stress from work.

For fun

I love to do out to dinner, wine tasting, weekend getaway trips, maybe just 1 night at a spa to get away and unwind, go see a movie, watch TV and make popcorn and open a bottle of wine.

Last read

Hardy Boys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I operate several different companies. I have a very stressful job which is why finding the right match is so very important to me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference