Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sachse, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to start new with someone right for us both.

In his own words

I am a business man who works hard which makes it hard to meet new people. I love to have fun and try new things. I am also Christian and try to live a good life. I hope to find someone who has an open mind and is looking for something special. To be upfront I always seem to meet the wrong girl. Last one I got out of a three year relationship with a gorgeous woman who I fell in love with. But of course we grew apart, she was still in the lets party all the time mode and I love to have fun but wanted to start a life with more than bars and clubs. I thought things might change but we are who we are of course and I know that. So it’s been almost a year took my time to myself and I am ready to meet the right girl and not in a bar like I have in the past which is why I am trying this site. I am ready at this point of my life to find a girl long term. I am not here to play games or meet a girl to just hook up for sex. Now at the risk of sounding like a liar of course sex is great if it happens, but I am truly looking to meet the right girl long term maybe fall for each other I hope. As far as romance I am a passionate person and love the deeper part of intimacy and am open with my partner. I will do anything to make the girl I am with feel amazing and like the most amazing person in the world. I give a girlfriend my all and want the same in return on all aspects. At the same time I don’t smother a woman and like to have time where we may see friends and have healthy space. I have learned from my mistakes and not saying I will not make more but not the kind a kid would. I do love trying new things and love a fun night out on the town. But at the same time I love to relax at home with a person I love and care about wrapped up together in front of a good movie or anything because it would not matter be of being together. So I hope to find a meaningful relationship that can be spent having fun and just relaxing to peaceful evenings. My perfect idea of great night is to cook a dinner for two and relax either to a movie or a game of some sort just doing anything as long as we are having fun. I am looking for someone I can give my life too and she give it back. The person I’m with I want to be with long term with goals in mind. Doesn’t mean it starts that way but just to put it out there. I want to be in love again and show the person I am with that it’s with all my heart and get the same back. With us as a couple happy just relaxing, being together, having that connection as friends, and having such a strong connection it’s being like one when making love. I will show the girl I'm with what it truly means for a guy to give them his heart if given the chance. So that is a little sappy I guess as far of things I want to have. So on the other side I am strong willed, confident, know what I want, and work hard to get to where I need to be. There is so much more and I may have said too much on my profile but I can say so much more when we talk. But we will save that for when we talk. I am an open book, not shy at all, and will talk about any subject, and ask me anything and I will tell. Also I never cheat (Hate it) and am trustworthy. To end this part I know what I want and most important is a girl that we give each other out hearts and anything to make each other happy when we get to that point in the relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Bogey, and Baby Girl. Both Labs. They love woman and will fall in love with my girlfriend more then they love me , lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out for a simple dinner and a movie is always nice. Or even a live show of some sort. I love to spend my vacation time traveling or on the beach

Favorite things

I enjoy doing new things in life but also love to just relax with the people I care about as well as sports and time with friends

For fun

I love a quiet night at home in front of the TV, but at the same time I enjoy going out to see and comedy show or live band. I'm always looking to try new things and open to new ideas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Sales / Marketing
I am a Sr. Sales Manager for a national processing company. I was a finance manager for a long time but the hours killed any type of life or chance for love. So I changed a few years back
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference