Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
not my job description

In his own words

oh blah this thing lost my photos. now im pissed. story is not quite so poetic or happy as we might have wished. or as it was at one time. cant say i dont owe anything to aa but in florida its actually kind of a racket and meetings are flooded w kids. so now i watch pass time and go to the beach. i was going to be a pro golf caddy but i hurt my shoulder. badly. in my last relapse. im off alcohol but i dont have a professional life. im smart and a quick learner and usually end up teaching or coaching. i can use tools some and am very fit and active. id like to work w someone who flips houses. so the creative and talented all american thing kind of never really worked out. my sports were golf and hockey. i was down to about a 12 hdcp - mostly self taught and caddying - and played tennis from like age 10 but never pursued either at college level and only got to caddy or cart boy in the golfing industry. i was in line at one point in time to be an assistant pro. tennis was kind of an aside because i hung out w construction guys and dropouts so none of my friends had been exposed to tennis when they were younger. i used to just kind of play at the courts at northwestern university near chicago. so im healthy and active and like 66 malibus novas and elcaminos and volkswagen gtis. i have pretty good taste in music and clothes but i dont really party that much - whatever that means for a sober person - because i dont have much money. work and network and social are still a little embarrassing around hot chicks. i have to kind of ditch my friends who are landscapers or the auto body people. sometimes. my coworkers have girlfriends too. and im not better than the people i work w. its just i went to high school where probably 90% went to college. i used to work at fancy golf courses w mercedes and ferraris and nice clothes. at some time i may just live in a little town and fix motorcycles, go to church and coach kids hockey. so if you want to work on the house or garden or go to a museum, or work out or go to the beach, im not super outgoing these days because my financial situation is still kindo lousy. good luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

see photo and send message - if ok. im not a full member yet but would still like some girls to know where i am :) im trying to send some nice photos - not as easy as i thought. would you like a secret message?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

old bmws and vws. the beach. the halloween store. not a lot of young people bars in boca. one by the mall. the ones in mizner are very fancy schmancy. do like delray. need to tune up the wardrobe a little. but should be a ok soon. really the gym.


Lawrence University, Appleton, WI

Favorite things

this is where the injury comes into play. i like skiing and cycling. and rollerblading. going to start motocross/trail riding. i used to be pretty good at golf and tennis. so health related like expressions thru movement. dance? i like art and cars.

For fun

fill out surveys on the computer - just kidding i have to go - this is taking too long . ok now im back. i do hope this works somehow. most of my stuff revolves around fitness. i cycle a lot and have active jobs. so relaxing sightseeing and bed :)

Last read

stephen king wolves of the calla try the big purple y dgedsall



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
wannabe golf professional and/or personal trainer. caddied for jeff brehaut once. i can teach golf, tennis, and skiing. some jobs are a better fit for me than others. i havent quite found my niche yet. so going skating :) would like to gc houses.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my mother is part english my dads side is part russian and probably some polish. i know they went to nova scotia once for geneology? have you ever heard of oz foxx ? or michael sweet
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
recently started going to church again for stability in times of change. tried to rearrange my photos to get the better ones in front. hoping you like them you could maybe tell where live but i dont have a car right now so i wont see you otr
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
i have trades experience and golfing industry experience. so i guess i didnt really answer the question. i have more fitness experience and do ski. i would like to take a class for real estate. i know enough of trades to fix and redesign a house.