Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Just me and you sweetie... Hopeless romantic :T

In his own words

I am a proud Seattleite. I grew up in a caring, devoted, hard working, oriented family. As a single child, nothing was ever handed to me easily, as I had to work for everything that I ever so desire. I was morally taught from a young age, to get what you want, you'd gotta earn it. Nothing's free, nothing comes easy. Love it! I am outgoing, soft spoken at times, spontaneous, romantic, ambitious, introverted, humble, passionate, stylish and trendy at times. Your typical all around guy characteristics. I am also traditional and yet Americanized, another way of saying, an Asian-American. LOL. ** My life currently revolves around my own/family restaurant business. Growing up in the restaurant, I do appreciate the demanding responsibility that is required, and mostly importantly keeps me active. Not your typical 9-5 but I do make my own schedule to balance it out. HA! ** Which leads to the question why am I here? It's hard to meeting people when my social circle is relatively scarce, it has slowed down alot, working in an restaurant establishment, it limits your surroundings, and having an odd schedule doesn't really fit the norm of when the rest of population is off at "peak hour." ** What I'm LOOKING for, you ask? I'm an laid-back, yet concrete guy. I'm looking for the same, an all-around girl. Not too high, and for sure, not too low. Looking to broaden my social networking and if there's a spark, then the rest is history. ** You have: Your life together (job, goals, career path, etc), a car, strong morals, family oriented, big personality/heart of a warrior (determined, focused, humble, savvy, mature, dependent/independent, etc.). Am I asking for too much?? Nah, I don't think so. I just know what I want. A "normal" all-around mature lady that's ready for a serious companionship/partner in a healthy, long-term relationship. No flings, no need to waste each other's time. ** On my days off, I venture out around the city finding new places to wine and dine at, seeking different venues to attend, Groupon hunting, snapping random photographs, putting in work at the gym, lounging at home or simply out and about. I keep it pretty low key, but splurge on occasions. Randoms " I " Nuggets: #1. I was born prematurely, with a Thai descent background. -- Fluent in Thai, no accents. #2. I can't swim to save my life! -- OMG and I almost died in an accident in Hawaii couple years ago. #3. I am a sports nut. -- Typical guy stuff. Have you been watching the Seahawks lately!? ESPN is my channel of choice. #4. I work out 3-5 days/week! -- Maintaining balance! Yes sir! #5. I hate bugs! Spiders, roaches, little buggies. -- I know, very UNMANLY :T #6. I need my morning showers/coffee. -- Get's me awake. #7. I love to go back to school one day and become an RN or a dental hygienist. -- Can't make up my mind yet. I was a Pharmacy Technician years ago, miss it tho! #8. I can cook somewhat. -- Okay, maybe not like an exquisite meal, but I can definitely work your taste buds. #9. I am a perfectionist and detail oriented. -- Hey, I just like my things/ideas a "certain way" K? #10. I hate facial hair. -- Being well-groomed, that how I roll :) #11. I am loyal to those who are loyal to me. -- And Chivalry isn't dead. Anymore questions feel free to ask away.. Happy match hunting :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Like to have a dog, but no time :T

Favorite hot spots

Sushiland, Citizen, Top Pot Doughnuts, New York Pizza, Eastlake Bar Grill, Toulouse Petit, Pesos, Kona Kitchen, Chinatown, Starbucks, Costco, 24 Hour Fitness, Kerry Park, Space Needle, Waterfront, Thailand


North Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

(No particular order) 1.) Seahawks / OKC Thunder 2.) Photography 3). K-POP / Thai Pop Music 4.) Food 5). Good Hygiene 6). GQ style Clothing 7). Making/saving $$ 8.) Coffee 9.) Homebody 10.) SportsCenter / Travel Channel / Animal Planet 11). Being me!

For fun

My GQ clothing style, finding awesome deals on groupon, venturing out and trying new restaurants in Seattle, happy hour hunkering, random photography, exploring new things, and clocking in at the gym.

Last read

Nothing recently



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Restaurant business.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral