Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grumpy Cat. Silly, Edgy. Rubber chickens.

In his own words

I'm athletic, down-to-earth, sometimes wild, and a bit of a nerd (geek). I have a lot of ink, but also have a job that requires me to appear professional and conservative (teacher and coach). (In a long-sleeve shirt, you can't see my tats.) I was raised in Stillwater, Oklahoma and went to college at Northwestern. Accordingly, in terms of college sports, my favorite teams are Oklahoma State and Northwestern, and my least favorite team is OU (Oklahoma). (I went to law school at NYU, which is not known for its sports teams.) I was born in Louisiana, but I'm sorry to say that most people don't notice an accent. I've had an intense and varied career: lawyer, lobbyist, state official. I've been around the block a few times and have war stories and battle scars. On the DDF front, which is a deplorable expression, I am undetectable. Oh, and my fastest marathon time is 3:53. I am attracted to strong, masculine guys who have an edgy side and who aren't squeamish or judgmental.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a soft spot for almost all animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love clothing optional beaches and resorts. I also love San Fran (which has a good clothing optional beach!) and London. I want to go to Australia in the not-so-distant future.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Some favorite foods: raw oysters, nachos, Chipotle burrito bowls, and Thanksgiving food (turkey, stuffing, mashed potatoes, broccoli-cheese casserole).

For fun

Lunch, Dinner, Drinks with friends; lounging at home with my new TV; going to the gym; and games (both video and board): Words with Friends, Plants vs. Zombies, Risk, Axis & Allies.

Last read

Just Kids by Patti Smith. I found it a bit dull and irritating, but it was my students' required summer reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a lawyer. NYU Law (1997).