Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Addison, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is no future in this history. You remind me to work from the outside and keep it simple.

In his own words

I'm well beyond my years and am just in the budding stage of my prime. This world has not been able to tame my inner child or break my spirit. My mind has been shaped by: hardships, pain, and my desires to overcome them (I don't settle) many hours of solitude ("They say true understanding only comes when you're alone") 15 years of internet (computer nerd with computer skills) 13 years of (often disturbing) rock music 5 years in corporate America (savages, politics, pressure) 22 years in northeast Dallas (boring) 3 years of neuroscience techniques and success principles (I get money) meditation, philosophy, spirituality (I jumped off the deep end) etc. (everything seen and unseen) I've had to learn many things the hard way by myself, which is fine 'cause I'm a fast learner. I didn't listen to my mother and I still made her proud. I've known my most of my friends for over 10 years, they love me for my goofy personality, and probably for my ability to fix their electronics too. They frequently call me silly, crazy, ridiculous, cute, and adorable. I believe in doing the right thing (and karma). I know what I want, I have a plan, and I'm prepared to endure and lose whatever life throws at me in order to get where I want to be. I can be too direct and honest sometimes. I don't like to beat around the bush. I don't like people beating around my bush either--it annoys me ...did that come out right? I've worked my way up from the bottom of my field, now I'm underneath executives' eyes. I don't claim to be the best at anything, I'm just lucky, resourceful, committed, and I tend to do things doggedly. I refuse to sell out or brown nose anyone, I don't take advantage of people, I won't tolerate anyone's crap, and will not play anyone's mind games once I catch on (it won't take me long, I've always read people well), but I always welcome silliness and most types of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like a Turkish Van kitty some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Boulder (Colorado), Calgary/Banff, San Francisco/Santa Clara

Favorite things

Books:Neuroscience, philosophy, self-improvement Movies:Comedies, Crime/Thrillers Some bands:Jets to Brazil, Nada Surf, Built to Spill, Dinosaur Jr., Mock Orange, British Sea Power Food:Veggies, Japanese, Korean, Dim Sum, Thai, Peruvian

For fun

Traveling, driving, exploring cities/restaurants/museums/nature, self-improvement, self-discipline, making money, hanging out with my friends, finding new indie bands, going to rock shows, reading books.

Last read

Prometheus Rising, Quantum Psychology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a senior engineer for a cloud computing company, my organization and I plan the company's products and support our important customers when major problems arise--part product/project management, part technical engineer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a first-generation immigrant. Though culture and language can be interesting, I find them mentally hindering and I rather not be too influenced by them.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like Taoism. "We are what we do. We're made up of actions and there are no rules. Don't stand on heads to get higher. Listen to your angels, spread through life like a fire."
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a PhD in Results from the School of Hard Knocks. No student loans required :)