Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun and loves life!

In her own words

I'm a Colorado native who moved away after college and lived in Washington, DC, NYC and the Czech Republic. I moved back two years ago and don't see myself leaving again. I love the relaxing, laid back culture of Colorado, the mountains and wide open spaces and being closer to family. I am a fun, optimistic, well-traveled girl who loves life. I'm very close with my family. My favorite thing to do is travel. I just got back from Peru. My favorite place to be is outdoors -- hiking, running, riding my bike, snowshoeing or just enjoying the sun. But I also like relaxing inside, hanging out with friends, going to museums, theater, reading, listening to music (live or otherwise) or seeing movies. I started a new career in PR almost 2 years ago after working for 10 years as a TV news producer in NYC. I’m looking for a confident, fun, smart and honest 30 year old guy who's also looking for a meaningful and lasting relationship. I only respond to in-state emails, am open to interracial dating and am not looking to exchange emails endlessly. I would rather see if there's a connection in person!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Israel was amazing, I love Germany; US: Manhattan and DC in the spring; Here: Cherry Creek trail; Cherry Creek farmers market; the Highlands; Uptown; Rocky Mountain National Park


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love ethnic food like Indian, Mexican, Thai; I love chocolate; Most things on Bravo

For fun

I like to travel, hike, run, ride my bike, read, watch movies, go bowling, watch Scandal and Downton Abbey on TV, spend time with family, especially my nieces and nephews. When I lived in NYC I loved going to the beach. Trapeze is fun!

Last read

I'm a news junkie, so I like reading the news; I love novels (last read: Gone Girl) or spiritual type books (The Power of Now, etc.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I mixed with so many things: Native American, Mexican, Black, French -- that I'm aware of...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but in the last 5 years or so I have been focusing on spiritual principles.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree