Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We must be willing to get rid of the life we've planned, so as to have the life that is waiting for us.....maybe it includes you!!

In her own words

Well hello there handsome!! Thanks for stopping by. Well it looks like you are here for what you came for! It's kinda like going to buy a car, getting a job, etc. Check out all the options, see what catches your eye and then go from there. The good news is if you have made it this far I have passed the test, my photos must have been visually appealing to make you want to continue. And you are utterly intrigue with my dare devil life style, I recently jumped out of a plane, but have yet to sail around the world simply because I have never had the opportunity, but would be willing to try. I'm actually always open to meet people that have similar or different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes: - I am the Director of Sales/Marketing for a Media Organization (Good news Men, I don't need your money I make my own) - The worst job I ever had was a Salad Tender at The Keg (Sexy I know) - My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be Sarcastic (let's just say I think I am funny) - I had my first crush at age 5 (Darren, he was a dream, we had a pretend wedding and he gave me a comb with my name on it) - My favorite subject in school growing up was PE (Just Kidding, English and Leadership) - Interesting fact about me: I was a competitive downhill ski racer from my youth into my 20's, (I pull the old skis out every winter just to remember the good old days) Here's what I am looking for (Who knows it could be you): -Outgoing -Loves to laugh -Who is intelligent, silly, sweet and compassionate all at the same time? (I know I know I am looking for the whole package) -Who will go on trips spontaneously or just lounge around with nothing to do and still love it! -Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why cant you? -Can cook (optional) :) - The Grill is all yours baby (I prefer my steak medium rare)!!! :) -Who has a sense of humor (I love to laugh so make my tummy hurt) -Who can hold a conversation about anything for hours where we stay up all night talking and it if leads to it...... Hmmmmm......a little more about what I enjoy. In my free time I enjoy running, hiking, checking out a local wine bar, reading a good book or vegging on the couch. I signed up for my first half ironman this coming October. The training is killer but I love it so far. Let's hope I don't die. As for food, I love it, gotta have and every once in while over indulge in it (I work out so I can cheat every once in a while). What's my favorite flavor of food you ask, I love love love Mexican food and my favorite place to go is anywhere authentic in the valley, yum! My ideal date would be Something fun! Hiking, a nice drive to the lake, Dave and Busters (so I can't beat you at video games), the waterpark, laser tag, maybe a sporting event, go cart racing, paddle boarding, heck a wine tour in Napa. I am a mom to the most amazing kiddos. They keep me busy and allow me to do the fun kid things I love to do. I am silly at heart and with the kids in tow I can get away with it. Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. Message me if you are interested. I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I get the chance to go out I am pretty simple. Checking out cute little area restaurants that are not part of a HUGE change I love.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love mexican food, my favorite flavor of wine is pinot grigio, I love to run and most of all I love spending time with my kids.

For fun

I love to hike, run, camp, be social, dinner, movies, events, etc.

Last read

Recently I have not had the time to read anything other than the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the Assistant Director of Sales and Marketing for a Media Organization.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral