Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Making an impact in the world one day at a time starting with a simple smile!

In his own words

About me: Galatians 2:20 I have been crucified with Christ. It is no longer I who live, but Christ lives in me. The life which I now live in the flesh I live by faith in the Son of God who loved me and gave himself for me. Psalm 37:4-5 "Take delight in the Lord, and he will give the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the Lord, trust in him, and he will act." For one, I am one of God's children, just like everyone else. With it comes to giving Him the glory in everything I do. I'm thankful for my faith, family, and friends. I'm also named after St. Michael the Archangel. More about me: I'm a graduate at The University of Texas at Arlington with a BBA in Marketing. I'm taking an extra semester to complete my BS - Economics degree in Fall 2013. I have aspirations for grad school to continue growth for whatever career my future holds. I'm currently a server and bartender at Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen in Grapevine, TX. I just finished a marketing internship at Bell Helicopter last summer and in Fall, my second marketing internship at ARAMARK. I'm now in my third marketing internship at SecuritAll. I love meeting and talking to new people. I'm an excitable person just loaded with energy, which is why I run marathons to unleash it all. I'm a firm believer that our body is the most precious possession we all have, all things aside. Just be excited about life! I'm a big time optimist. I don't take things for granted which I'm blessed to have. I talk in different accents all the time in public. It just happens to pop out a lot and the reactions are priceless. With it comes being plain random at times. I enjoy riding my motorcycle. Sports and working out are my anti-drugs. I love to go out. I'm very outgoing, very sociable, and at times crazy, in a good way of course! I'm really laid back, down to earth, and very easy to get along with I would love to tell you more about myself....Just ask! Who I'm looking for: Proverbs 31:10 "A Godly woman is worth far more than rubies and diamonds." Psalm 139:14 "You are fearfully and wonderfully made". I would love to meet new people and make great friends. I aspire to find someone who is faith driven, faith strong, and has high morals and values of life and themselves. Along with giving the glory to Him, I love self-confidence and determination. Setting goals is a MUST! A woman who knows when to be funny and serious when the moments are right. Someone who makes decisions for themselves, and not let others make decisions for them. Someone who knows when to say "No". Someone who takes care of themself. Someone who has goals in life and faith. Someone that'll push me closer to Christ. I love to go out to eat, attend sporting events, concerts, or even fine arts events. I would like to find someone to have intellectual discussions about faith, philosophy, politics, economics, movies, sports, and life. Sometimes the most fun one can have is doing absolutely nothing, talking, and having a blast. Usually they are VERY special people!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two Persian cats. I'm a cat lover but I want a dog that I can go running with while I marathon train.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Downtown Dallas, Downtown Fort Worth, White Rock Lake, Lake Grapevine, Highland Park Village, Southlake Town Square, Downtown Grapevine, Legacy at Plano, Frisco, Arlington


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Marathon running, weight training, yoga I love ALL types of music. I love trying out new foods, drinks, restaurants, and bars. I value my prayer time with God and my church. Being surrounded with positive influence from my family and friends

For fun

I love going out to any sporting event, since I'm a sports nut. I value the arts, as I enjoy attending concerts, theatrical plays, musicals, etc..I do love going out on the town and experimenting with bars and restaurants. I'm very outgoing.

Last read

The last read I enjoyed was Moneyball. It provided the economic output thought of baseball that money doesn't buy you World Series titles. It does a case study of the entire history of baseball and tells you what are the most valuable statistics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
The University of Texas at Arlington: Graduate May 2013 (Marketing ). I'll be taking a semester abroad in Europe in Fall 2013 (Economics) for my second degree studying European economics, the European Union. European health care, and the Euro.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish, Mexican, and Persian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
The reason I am who I am is because of my Catholic faith. It is the core of my lifestyle, morals, and values. I'd love to attend mass and pray a rosary with someone.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Spring 2013 graduate at The University of Texas at Arlington with a BBA in Marketing. I'm taking an extra semester to complete my BS - Economics degree in Fall 2013.