Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Let's sing the songs in The Wicker Man (1973) together

In his own words

I am looking for someone I can develop a relationship with, platonic or otherwise. My life revolves around learning and being around those I love. I am interested in a woman who is mature, confident in who she is, well-rounded, loves to learn and explore new things. Being courteous is a must. I love nice people. I dont know why anyone would treat someone other than the way they like to be treated. As for myself I am very laid back. (A) Im observant, im a listener. I don't have a temper. I don't like to be a party pooper so im a go with the flow type of person. I like to take care of myself, smell good and look good. I was raised to be respectful and have good manners. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. crack a lot of jokes and can be sarcastic but I don't like to hurt someones feelings. I pride myself on being patient and forbearing, I would say what I have the last patience for is anything pretentious and any form of bullying. That's the surface of me, there are layers just like anyone else. I can not go a day without learning something new. I read often. I started a book club last year that I am very proud of. We are on our 6th book. I love to cook and try new recipes. I like hosting and cooking for company, that's always fun. My favorite cuisine is Peruvian and I always look for an excuse to get it. I was born on the east coast and I grew up in San Diego so I know all the "bests" of my own opinion of course) in SD, I go back pretty often. I long to move to Seattle. I am of the dying breed of those who love oatmeal rais in cookies. I also love Seinfeld. I also love lefties, women that read non fiction (self help doesn't count), women that can throw a football, women that like scrabble, women with short hair, women that are more clever than sarcastic, women that like to discuss rather than argue, and a lot of other things that aren't needs but things that attract me. I would really just like to meet someone humble, genuine, and considerate. Im athletic. I play tennis and basketball pretty regularly. I played football my whole life and love to play but don't get a chance to as much as I would like. Throwing the ball around at a park or the beach makes up for it though. It would be great to meet someone that can compete in tennis with me.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had to give my cat away but I miss her all the time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, San Diego, San Francisco, Santa Barbara. Seattle is my favorite city in the world.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Learning. Music. My favorite band is Junior Boys. I think Radiohead is the best band of all time. If this website doesnt work i'll pursue my dream of marrying Sade.

For fun

Im here all week!

Last read

Currently reading The Purity Myth by Jessica Valenti (for my book club) and The Second Sex by Simone de Beauvoir for leisure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral