Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The key to being a mirror to make others feel remarkable

In his own words

Originally from Newark, NJ. I am really open-minded and willing to try almost anything once. I love to travel, especially internationally, which I believe contributes to my open-mindedness. My last interesting trip involved spending a week in Vietnam. That really opened me up to visiting other third world countries. I'm really fond of hip-hop /R&B music, especially Biggie, Jay-Z, Nas, etc. At the same time I have a great appreciation for classical music, jazz, samba, and other genres of music. I also love going to museums, theater plays, and the symphony. I am a huge sports fan and follow all types of sports as well. My favorite teams are Penn State Football, Michigan Basketball, NY Giants, NY Yankees, NY Knicks, Houston Dynamo, and Arsenal FC. Being an athlete at heart I love to play sports as well, especially basketball, football, soccer, and golf. I am really down to earth, fun, laid back and proud of my upbringing and culture. At the same time, I have the business acumen and pedigree to make moves and play the game with the best of them. I am an extremely proud of my education and accomplishments, but don't think those things define me as a person. I'm all about what is real. I'm just looking for a woman who shares some of the same interests, life goals, etc. It would also help if she is open minded towards new experiences and learning. I'm an intellectual at heart, who also likes to have fun and play around. Hopefully, she fits the same ideal.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of non-chain restaurants although I do have a couple favorite chains like Black Walnut Cafe, Niko Nikos. Best cities I've visited/lived in London, NYC, SF, Hong Kong.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Hip-Hop and R&B/Neo-Soul music. I'm also into Reggae, Classical, and other types of music. With the World Cup coming up I have been on a Samba kick recently.

For fun

Play/Watch Sports, Movies, Museums, Listen to Music, Read, Theater, Cooking, Volunteer/Coach/Mentor, Travel, Photography. I have very diverse interests.

Last read

I try to read a book a week. One of the last books I read which stood out was Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan University of Texas